USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Strapless Lace Top Wedding Jumpsuit with Train

Reviews of Strapless Lace Top Wedding Jumpsuit with Train ItemCode:12972531

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12972531
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.00( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Watteau
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Strapless
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Split-Front
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Omar  18/05/2018

The quality of the fabric and make of the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with Dresswe and what she is able to create. The package shipped early and I received it right away. So thankful for dresswe's kindness and talent.

By Danop  18/05/2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I can't believe how well it fits, it's just perfect. Dresswe did a fantastic job. She replied to my questions very quickly and made the adjustments I needed. I highly recommend Dresswe's designs to anyone who is searching for a custom handmade wedding dress.

By Suleiman  18/05/2018

The dress was absolutely fab, just like the picture, no alterations were needed and the quality is really good. Dresswe was really professional and quick to answer. She made all the changes I asked and the result was perfect :) thank you again!

By Anshul  10/05/2018

I absolutely adore this gown! Our wedding is August 30th and I am already so excited to wear this stunning dress. I have received countless compliments when trying it on at my local bridal shop. The quality is impeccable and it looks more fabulous than expected. The customer service was excellent and Dresswe answered all of my questions with a short response time. Thank you for making the dress I will marry my soul mate in :)

By Gylls  23/04/2018

Thanks for the No. 1 suitable dress in my wedding! Delicate embroidery and design of this dress is very nice! ! I'm very grateful to you,and shall never forget your kindness! Thank you very much♡

By Jelles  30/03/2018

The minute I saw the dress I knew I had to have it. Dresswe was so nice and easy to work with. I was so nervous when the dress arrived but it was absolutely stunning! It was a little big so I am having a seamstress take it in for me. She was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress. Nothing cheap about it and the material is gorgeous. It is truly my perfect dress and I'm so glad I decided to order from Dresswe. Can't wait for my future hubby to see me in it on our wedding day!

By Ramon  20/03/2018

Customer service was above and beyond and the dress is gorgeous. Wonderful quality and much better than what you will find in any chain store. Will send pictures after the big day! Thank you for creating my dream wedding dress!

By Anne  12/03/2018

The dress that I ordered from Alex Veil is just perfect! It is an extremely high quality garment. I was admittedly nervous to order my wedding dress online without having seen it, felt it or tried it on, but I was absolutely DELIGHTED when it arrived. I am quite picky and have high standards when it comes to the quality of a dress, and Dresswe l have blown me away. Don't hesitate at all if you are considering purchasing a dress that you love from them- you will not be disappointed!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018