USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder 3/4-Length Sleeves Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder 3/4-Length Sleeves Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12677784

Market Price: USD $ 336.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $173.45

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12677784
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.58( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nohelylinares29  18/06/2018

Hola Me caso el 21 de julio de 2018 vivo en Orlando Fl Usa queria saber en cuanto tiempo me llegaria el vestido si lo pido hoy Me da tiempo

By Laurel  19/04/2018

Wow! Ladies! I would 100% recommend this shop as an option for a dress. The customer service is wonderful! It only took about a month for my dress to be done and shipped to me. The details, material, and fit is amazing. Those that have seen me in my dress since my wedding is not until New Year's Eve, have been guessing that I spent way more than I did. If you're nervous to send measurements and buy your dress online I would just say no need to be if you use this shop, Forever. Thanks again for making me such a beautiful dress!!!!!!

By Anne  02/04/2018

It's really very beautiful dress. The material is really good and perfect size (US6) also arrived very quickly . I LOVE IT ❤ Thank you so much for your help, I really appreciated it! #Recommended

By Mandy  22/03/2018

I never write reviews but this time is totally different. I want to start by thanking Dresswe for being as nice and professional as can be. The dress fits like a glove and Dresswe shipped my order sooner than expected! I am more than satisfied!!

By Heather  24/01/2018

The dress is amaizing...Sellves wraly not to long laike a picture...but its okey...quality is great...fats deliver...and sellers ar wrealy frendly and aswer to all your question..I was really afride to order...but I wreally recommend this dress...

By Pascal  13/01/2018

The dress ar beautiful. All is like picture,only the sleeves shorter then picture....Very good quality,better than waiting....Sellers are responsive and answered all my questions...Fast delivery...I was very afraid to order,but I really recommend this dress and seller....

By galejandra.ml92  21/11/2017

como envían el producto tienen su propia empresa para enviar el producto o como hacen alguien me puede ayudar

By Calors  13/05/2017

On the website a got a possibility to buy some wedding dress which costed about 2! times cheaper then in Japan where i live! and the quality was often even better. The website is highly recommended for everyone.

By fatonkoprani  10/02/2017

This dress is perfect! Ordered a size 4 with a customized length so I would not have to get it shortened and it was perfect! Definitely recommend this seller! Great quality as well. Just perfect!!

By   03/02/2017

Bought size medium in white. I am 5'9 and weigh 165, Bust 38C, waist 32, hip 42. Dress hits the floor even in 5 in heels. Good fabric and soft. Don't need a slip but I will probably wear one. See attached picture.

By Akeysia1118  26/01/2017

I am a size 10 and I ordered the large which is described as size 12-14. The large fit me perfectly so I would recommend ordering a size up. It is so gorgeous. The material is thick enough and heavy which I like. I would definitely recommend this dress!

By   13/01/2017

I loved the way the dress fit and that you can style it any way you want to! I purchased the ivory dress and loved how it flattered my body and how comfortable the fabric was!!

By okibabe1  08/01/2017

The dress is exactly as pictured, i am a big girl i ordered a size 20 but wasn't sure, so i contacted seller, she asked for my measurements, i took my own and surprisingly it fit great, the customer service is absolutely amazing, recommend 100% and shipping was fast as well.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018