0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Stunning Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Court Train Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:12004942

Market Price: USD $ 577.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $206.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12004942
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.56( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jack  01/03/2017

I received the order within the mentioned delivery period, the product is exactly the same as shown in the picture. Thank you dresswe for making my wedding dress.

By Janine  01/03/2017

I was a little skeptical about ordering on line. I heard good and bad things and I wasn't sure if I would receive my package on time but I can faster than I expected and my dress was beautiful so I will be doing business again soon

By jonaewomble  13/02/2017

Received the item quickly ,The dress look as it is on the picture the only thing it's a little big so I have to find somebody to fix it.The dress is absolutely gorgeous! I could not be happier!

By egle.jaaska  07/01/2017

This dress is fabulous. It came exactly as featured in the picture,Easy! i thought i never get a great dress. communication tell it! thank you.Good work from seller. I highly recommend their dresses

By   04/01/2017

Top! perfect dress customize size 10 ,15 days received matches! forward and quality is very good very satisfied :) i recommend,Dress was everything I wanted it's sooooo beautiful

By leahmarie635  28/10/2016

such amazing quality, unbelievable for the price, thanks!

By ael166  28/10/2016

It's perfect! I got it in just over two weeks. True to size.

By Mzcymoneroyal  02/10/2016

The item is very good and came very quick.

By   02/10/2016

Beautiful. worth the money paid. Beautiful dress, costs money paid

By swtcooky  30/09/2016

It fit perfectly!! Shipped very quickly and came exactly as shown in the picture :)

By flaviiatrovao  19/09/2016

Absolutely love the dress! It is my dream dress!!

By   05/09/2016

dresswe was very helpful despite my constant indecisiveness! Thank you for putting up with me, the dress is beautifully made and exactly as described. Thank you!!

By   02/09/2016

dresswe was so great to work with. She got back to me within 24 hours by email, and her work was impeccable!

By le_pamplemousse_invraisemblable  31/08/2016

Beautiful dress, and beautifully made! I am really happy and satisfied with my purchase, and would recommend this seller. :)

By   30/08/2016

I received my dress in 10 day, super good quality, the dress is so beautiful and we'll made, I'm so excited I super recommend this seller.

By annwilliams214  28/08/2016

Love it!

By aquilina.simmz  27/08/2016

nice wedding dress and nice friendly seller. I will recommend it to other people. thanks a lot!

By   20/08/2016

Beautiful dresss!! Shipped very fast !! Highly recommended !!

By maemae_2day  20/08/2016

Really nice dress and good contact with client. Thanks!

By honeypott.nt  08/08/2016

Good quality,and very fast Very kind and helpful seller

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs