0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stunning Short Sleeves Appliques Sequins Lace-up Long Evening Dress

Reviews of Stunning Short Sleeves Appliques Sequins Lace-up Long Evening Dress ItemCode:11184607

Market Price: USD $ 415.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $135.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11184607
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.64( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jeremy  22/03/2018

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

By Nevan  21/03/2018

Great dress, loved it. It fits perfectly. I should have added more length as it turned out a little shorter for me. I would have preferred it packed in a box for delivery. I would love to order more dresses from here. Dresses are affordable and good.

By Jenell  12/03/2018

I'm very excited..because first they say my order will be in two to three month and I will be no need of the dress that time, but they rush the producing process for me, and the dress arrived me just ahead of time, thank you so much beings so considerate for customers, i will high recommend to my friends

By Philipppa  14/02/2018

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By Douglas  19/01/2018

The dress is simply stunning!!! sewn quality, no complaints. thank you, very attentive, all questions answered quickly and in detail, and fulfilled all my wishes in the shortest possible time. I will definitely order more from this seller.

By Gibbs  08/01/2018

Quick question if I ordered a standard size and colour as is shown how long fir delivery to Republic of Ireland approx. A quick response would also be helpful too thanks Sarah

By vony_r  26/08/2016

I really recommend this site, I′m sure I′ll buy another ones. Thanks!

By   21/08/2016

Excellent dress recommend I will buy more

By dmgibson2526  05/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By Blanebruke  02/07/2016

Excellent quality, like the picture! recommended to buy!

By regia100porciento  19/06/2016

Suuuuper! custom fit me as it!!

By   09/06/2016

the dress is beatiful ! the seller is so kind he answer all my questions i paid dhl shipping and only late 6 days to mexico thank you very much!

By   03/06/2016

Hello high board so you buy this dress! gorgeous! perfection! super cool that answered a whole seller thanks to my expectations! i am super funny. it is really real canon affine it many bravo professional real fine workmanship's thank you!

By denisem89  15/05/2016

Amazing customer service and care. The quality is FANTASTIC!!! The dress Is Very pretty and heavenly! Like an angel! Thank you very much

By latitia0105  08/05/2016

Received it very fast.! Quality is excellent

By   03/04/2016

very beautiful dress,love it,the seller very communicative Will buy again, love it

By   25/03/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By ddeyou5  24/03/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By tldougherty7  01/03/2016

Dress is perfect! Seller responsed very fast if I had any question. Thought the dress wouldnt be on time, but came in 2 days after shipping. Thank you dear seller. I am very happy with it. It fits perfect!!

By Thenishaleger  22/02/2016

Excellent seller, very attentive. the dress as This posted. i loved it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs