• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stylish A-Line Tea-Length Convertible Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of Stylish A-Line Tea-Length Convertible Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:11292000

Market Price: USD $ 279.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $85.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11292000
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.62( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Pleats,Ruched
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Miranda  18/12/2017

Beautiful dress. I wore it as bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. Shipping from China was quick (pleasant surprise) and the quality was as good as the two birds dress my sister purchased for ten times the price.

By Heather  18/12/2017

Absolutely love this fabric! It has a nice shine to it so that it fits in easily with a formal or informal wedding. I have bridesmaids from size 4-14 and they all love it! I bought one for myself and to let them try on and offered to let one of them borrow it but they all wanted to buy their own! It's a great dress for an awesome price!! :)

By Lewis  18/12/2017

LOVE THESE DRESSES!! My bridesmaids are able to make the dress that fits their body the best and still look uniformed. The fabric looks so expensive. They look beautiful and fun

By Giovanni  01/03/2017

Loved the dress..Very Pretty. Very close to the picture. Fits every curve and very lite, I will be able to dance freely at my wedding! Thank You!!

By Annie  01/03/2017

So pleased with the quality of this dress! Ordered one just to make sure we liked the style and have just placed my order for 3 more! Very please!

By stwoofus  30/09/2016

how long will it take to do 8 different color dresses in the same style

By Judith.willadsen  19/05/2016

What is this colour and material so I could check the color chart

By   09/04/2015

A beautiful dress, very very happy with the quality & the time it took to custom make . Thank you dresswe!

By   09/04/2015

I ordered this dress for my daughter, custom made the right size for her petite frame ...she loved it! Amaising

By   31/03/2015

I had a great experience with dresswe. My dress is beautiful but I was very nervous because I did not have any experience of ordering online. The representatives helped me a lot and my purchase is a success!

By eurokids  29/03/2015

This dress really fits me perfectly ! My sister loves this dress too and she will buy the same one from you soon. Thank you! Your website is excellent! I will buy more dresses from you.

By   27/03/2015

This is my first time to shop on dresswe and I am very satisfied with the purchase. JJsHouse.com is a very reliable shopping website. The dress is very beautiful and I like the lace most. I will come back to JJsHouse in a very short time. Many thanks.

By   05/03/2015

I don’t know if it was its tremendous design, with amazing, alluring one shoulder pattern or it was the fact that even a simple dress can perfectly highlight in a wonderful way a body, but this really cheap priced dress turn my life on.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return