0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Bakc Zip Stilettos

Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Bakc Zip Stilettos ItemCode:12055827

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $102.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12055827
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Closure Type:Back Zip
  • Shaft Height:Ankle
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Luis  12/07/2018

I bought these to wear to a friends wedding. They were super cute! They looked great with the outfit too. It's a perfect fit!

By Miranda  08/07/2018

Very comfortable and great quality. I do not typically wear heels but these were very easy to walk around with, dance in, and looked great.

By Mandy  21/06/2018

I tested it out last night after dancing all night my feet doesn't even hurt. My new best dancing shoes. The heel height is perfect.

By Marcia  15/06/2018

Wow these shoes exceeded my expectations, the color is so nice and they are comfortable especially since I never wear heels. They are versatile and I've used them a lot of times already.

By Annie  13/05/2018

They are super comfortable ! I'm not wear high heels, but those shoes I can wear them every they or long day and doesn't hurt my feet! I 'm in love with them. And I got lot of complements.

By Gibbs  17/04/2018

Love these shoes! They have the sexy appeal of the heel but they are super comfortable! I love dancing and I was able to dance all evening in these without foot pain. Plus the heel is sturdy so I felt stable even spinning around on the dance floor

By Bridget  03/04/2018

Absolute love these. They're comfortable and easy to wear to work. I work in the IT dept and sometimes I have to move around quite a bit. Well these shoes don't make me regret wearing them. I have chubby feet but these aren't tight in any areas and fit just right.

By Nevan  07/08/2017

I just love them!! they are better than they look in the picture. Fit just perfect and are so comfy, It is as if I wasn't wearing high heels

By Debby  06/08/2017

Great shoes. Comfy! I did wear them all day and through two airports. Got a little bit of a blister on the top of one of my feet, but it was a ton of walking. Now than normal wear. Could see how I can dance the night away without an issue.

By Lindas  29/07/2017

Love love love! These shoes are comfortable for being a high heel. They don't squeeze my toes or leave red marks like other high heels seem to do. I wear a size 9, that's what I ordered and they fit perfectly. And they are super cute!

By Gylls  24/07/2017

I loved these. I wore them for a wedding and I found them to be comfortable - as comfortable as heels can be. The additional lift in the toe area made the arch not seem too drastic but also gave me the height I needed for the dress I was wearing

By Jason  19/07/2017

Awesome shoes. Comfy and the center strap over the top of the foot is so cute! Endless compliments. Sizing is accurate, I'm a size 8 and they fit perfectly.

By Fred  07/07/2017

Really comfortable. I almost forgot that I was wearing heels even though I was about half a foot taller than the tallest person. I got a whole lot of compliments for them. Highly recommend!

By Cheryl  07/07/2017

These shoes are Gorgeous and unbelievable comfy. They are probably the most comfy high heels i've ever owned. They are very sexy and flattering on your feet.

By Bowen  23/06/2017

Love, love, love these shoes. Sexy, fit amazing, and a good price. If you're questioning whether or not to get them, do it.

By Andrew  15/06/2017

These are absolutely adorable shoes! I love them and even though the picture show more of an off blue shoe, they are white and stunning! Comfortable and true to size!

By Heather  09/06/2017

They will make your feet look very elegant! I have received many compliments and danced in them (vigorously) for 3 hours. ha

By windy  05/06/2017

These shoes are truly beautiful and looked so good on my feet. For the price, these shoes are perfect!A great investment and had superb quality. Thanks.

By Omar  02/06/2017

I have small but wide feet and these shoes have enough room in the toebox that give the perfect fit and stability. Thanks.

By Christine  31/05/2017

I love this shoe and so did he! The fit was perfect. I'm a 5.5B, which is standard width. The shoe was very comfortable. I had to stand for a few hours while wearing it and I had no problems

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018