0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Bakc Zip Stilettos

Reviews of Blue Sandals Peep Toe Bakc Zip Stilettos ItemCode:12055827

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $101.96

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12055827
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Closure Type:Back Zip
  • Shaft Height:Ankle
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Nevan  07/08/2017

I just love them!! they are better than they look in the picture. Fit just perfect and are so comfy, It is as if I wasn't wearing high heels

By Debby  06/08/2017

Great shoes. Comfy! I did wear them all day and through two airports. Got a little bit of a blister on the top of one of my feet, but it was a ton of walking. Now than normal wear. Could see how I can dance the night away without an issue.

By Lindas  29/07/2017

Love love love! These shoes are comfortable for being a high heel. They don't squeeze my toes or leave red marks like other high heels seem to do. I wear a size 9, that's what I ordered and they fit perfectly. And they are super cute!

By Gylls  24/07/2017

I loved these. I wore them for a wedding and I found them to be comfortable - as comfortable as heels can be. The additional lift in the toe area made the arch not seem too drastic but also gave me the height I needed for the dress I was wearing

By Jason  19/07/2017

Awesome shoes. Comfy and the center strap over the top of the foot is so cute! Endless compliments. Sizing is accurate, I'm a size 8 and they fit perfectly.

By Fred  07/07/2017

Really comfortable. I almost forgot that I was wearing heels even though I was about half a foot taller than the tallest person. I got a whole lot of compliments for them. Highly recommend!

By Cheryl  07/07/2017

These shoes are Gorgeous and unbelievable comfy. They are probably the most comfy high heels i've ever owned. They are very sexy and flattering on your feet.

By Bowen  23/06/2017

Love, love, love these shoes. Sexy, fit amazing, and a good price. If you're questioning whether or not to get them, do it.

By Andrew  15/06/2017

These are absolutely adorable shoes! I love them and even though the picture show more of an off blue shoe, they are white and stunning! Comfortable and true to size!

By Heather  09/06/2017

They will make your feet look very elegant! I have received many compliments and danced in them (vigorously) for 3 hours. ha

By windy  05/06/2017

These shoes are truly beautiful and looked so good on my feet. For the price, these shoes are perfect!A great investment and had superb quality. Thanks.

By Omar  02/06/2017

I have small but wide feet and these shoes have enough room in the toebox that give the perfect fit and stability. Thanks.

By Christine  31/05/2017

I love this shoe and so did he! The fit was perfect. I'm a 5.5B, which is standard width. The shoe was very comfortable. I had to stand for a few hours while wearing it and I had no problems

By Nevan  30/05/2017

These are sexy. I wore them to my friend's wedding. I was a bride's maid. Some people commented on my dress and hair, but most (women) we loving my shoe

By Brieen  27/05/2017

These shoes are surprising! I have a somewhat wide foot, but the fit was just perfect and their look was well worthy of my wedding dance party.

By Annie  01/05/2017

they were beautiful but they fit me somewhat large. So i returned them which was super easy and I ordered them again 1/2 size smaller. Hopefully these will fit me perfectly because they are beautiful and look so sturdy!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs