0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Stylish Buckle Rough Heels High Heel Sandals

Reviews of Stylish Buckle Rough Heels High Heel Sandals ItemCode:11623885

Market Price: USD $ 89.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $27.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11623885
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.84( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Compound
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Ankle Strap
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Platform Height:3cm
  • Heel Type:Chunky Heel
  • Closure Type:Buckle
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   14/02/2017

Perfect for the summer. Very light as if you are not wearing anything, good for the arch and a very comfortable height of the heel.

By   27/01/2017

The color is just as depicted in the website pink,the heel is very high but I still love the shoes. If you haven't accustomed to the high heel you'd better consider before you buy it because the heel is really high.

By laleg_2  26/01/2017

Received on a timely matter.But when I open the pakage I saw they are exactly like the picture and they are good quality product..

By   25/01/2017

Great shoes, size is true fit. I ordered the light apricot color, they are way better than the picture online. Beautiful color, very comfortable platforms.

By   22/01/2017

Comfortable shoe, good price I could wear them almost all day.I often wear them with jeans and work pants.High recommand Tidestore's shoes.

By lulab895  18/01/2017

Love the cute pink color and they are very comfortable! I'm not one that can wear heels and I wore these for my brother's graduation ceremony from noon until midnight!!

By annemo1  29/12/2016

I can't say enough good about these shoes! I wore them in a wedding, bought the 9-9.5 wide. They were actually wide enough to not pinch, or hurt my foot. I would buy them in every color they make!!

By   10/12/2016

The shoes are bright and have a goog quality,but I even couldn't get them on because they were so narrow. My foot is a bit wide but this was a little narrow, I should have bought a size up.Finally I had to give them to my sister.

By vkpsaginaw  22/11/2016

I love the cute block heel,in addition the fabulous outlooking and paltform make these shoes comfortable too.I am considering buy another pair.

By santana.victoria  21/11/2016

I can't say enough good about these shoes! I wore them in an evening party, bought the 8.5 wide. They were actually wide enough to not pinch, or hurt my foot. I would buy them in every color they make!!

By gemita-80  19/11/2016

The only thing I don't like about these cute shoes is that the top rubs on the arch of my feet if I wear too long. It could be due to my very high arch so that could be the way my wacky feet are, I have nothing bad to say about these sandals. Very cute and comfy for the most part.

By   22/10/2016

The shoes are comfortable,the chic block heel and proper platform height make me walk long. The pink color is as depicted on pictures.

By mercyajah89  26/03/2016

I can walk in these all day.. I ordered them in every color.Wonderful!

By   09/03/2016

The shoes were perfect and fit true to size I love them

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs