USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Stylish Hollow Knee High High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Stylish Hollow Knee High High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11670780

Market Price: USD $ 215.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $117.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11670780
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.06( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Hollow
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Demes  10/04/2018

Perfect fit! I have several sandals from this company and they are always cute, and they always fit..true to size..no need to go up or a down a size

By Demes  06/04/2018

They're a nice material and they look expensive but they fit weird and the ankle strap fits weirdly around my ankles and I have normal sized ankles.

By Sigita  31/03/2018

Very pretty colors are just as bright as the photo I bought a black and the fit is good. My size is 8 and it fit perfectly.. If your feet are really wide it may not be the shoe for you!!

By Annabelle  26/03/2018

Loved these gladiator sandals. The color is great and the fit well. Takes a little time to get used to, but I think I could definitely gladiate in them now.

By Debby  22/03/2018

I honestly was afraid to purchase gladiators online, because I have chicken legs and that has always being a problem for me. I purchase them thinking that if I didn't like I could just give them away. I'm so happy I ordered them... Fits great

By Fred  20/03/2018

I so love this this gladiator sandals it's really cute and very comfortable. This would look so perfect with dresses and short short. Would recommend it! I'm size 5.5 by the way

By windy  18/03/2018

I love how my friends notice this whenever i wear this. this is cool to wear during summer and match it with miniskirts or pair of shorts. i feel sexy to wear this. good deal and no issues with it.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018