USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Stylish Leopard Pointed-Toe Strappy Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes

Reviews of Stylish Leopard Pointed-Toe Strappy Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes ItemCode:12145869

Market Price: USD $ 219.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12145869
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.90( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:10.5cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Pattern:Leopard
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ferris  21/12/2018

I was in absolute love with these leopard print heels I ordered! They are trendy, special and sexy!

By Elige  17/12/2018

I work in a people environment and any time I wear this shoe I receive tons and tons of compliments. I have much more expensive shoes but this shoes get the attention.

By Shirly  08/12/2018

Love these shoes. Super cute. I've worn them several times & always get complimented. They're comfy for me. I'll probably purchase more.

By Philipppa  03/12/2018

Looks nice. Fits perfectly well my friends and sister Luv it. Wore it to a party!!!!!!

By Gylls  21/11/2018

Looks just like the picture, fits as expected, received many compliments on it. Hot item!

By Miranda  17/10/2018

This shoe is the perfect pop! It was PERFECT! Wore them for 8hrs and was comfortable. Cool and sexy leopard design.

By Janine  20/06/2018

I love my heels!! So pretty and good. Great with almost anything. I have worn them twice and both to social events and were very comfortable!! I'm am satisfied.

By Gabriel  18/06/2018

This is my second pair of this style and I really love them. They are so comfortable to wear! The size was perfect for me!

By Dina  14/03/2018

Really cute for the price! They actually are really comfortable and don't look super cheap. I maybe would have tried a half size down out of curiosity bc my foot slips juuuuust a little but a size lower might also be too small. Either way, I'm far Too lazy to send them back and re order so I'll keep them a enjoy then.

By Ogle  06/03/2018

Sexy shoes!!! Love them! They fit true to size! Am a size 7...beautiful blue color. There's a back zipper so they are easy to put on and pull off! They are also very comfortable..have walked in them, and didnt hurt my feet. Get many many compliments on them when I wear them!!

By Dalsbull  03/03/2018

I am very skeptical about buying things online. Luckily the shoes were better than I expected and fit perfectly.Love them. They fit me perfectly and I get a lot of compliments

By Anne  03/03/2018

Gorgeous! Did not disappoint at all. Was worried you'd have to lace/unlace Everytime, but the zipper makes it so you don't have to fuss over it once you get them snagged to your feet. Buy them!

By Anshul  28/02/2018

These shoes are hot a must have for fall!!! Very cute!!! Reasonable price. Fast delivery. Only down side I wore them at work where I sit at a desk all day when I went on lunch, to and from car, bathroom break I ended up getting a sore on my second toe on each foot hope it's just from breaking them in because I love them and honestly had sooooooo many complaints at work....

By Gylls  26/02/2018

love these so much. staple in my wardrobe for sure. definitely would advise getting soft inserts for the balls of your feet though.. personal opinion tho! i'm a wuss ;)

By Andrew  20/02/2018

I am always hesitant to buy shoes online without first trying them on because you never know how they will fit but these fit me perfectly. This was a great purchase! Will definitely order again.

By Giovanni  07/02/2018

They fit great,however, I did purchase a gel foot cushion. I'm use to wearing heels so the heel is the right height. Well made and they look very expensive. All of the shoes were very well packaged. It made me feel special. I will be ordering more.

By Renata  22/01/2018

These shoes are true in size and does not strain your feet during walking, have elegant silhouette and suit both dresses and pants. I highly recommend these shoes. 

By Ferris  10/01/2018

Love!! Love!! Love!! They are so beautiful and they fit perfectly. I love the heel height. Very chic. I was a bit skeptical at first. I'm glad I was not disappointed!! Wonderfully packaged.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018