USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Stylish Red Lace-Up Pointed-Toe Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes

Reviews of Stylish Red Lace-Up Pointed-Toe Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes ItemCode:12145868

Market Price: USD $ 219.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $75.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12145868
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.91( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Lace-Up
  • Season:Summer
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Renata  11/11/2018

These high heels are a must have!!! very pleased with my purchase. They make your feet look great.

By Nassir  19/09/2018

Ladies. Talk about classy. These are excatly as expected, great feel, crisp and steardy. Walkable and comfortable.

By Heather  17/07/2018

So cute! Great color! I get compliments from complete strangers. They are comfortable enough to wear all day at work.I wish I had a pair in every color.

By Teela  08/07/2018

I tried them on and it looks beautiful on me! I love this shoes and it fits perfect, true to size. Would recommend it to everyone.

By Joseph  07/07/2018

My wife loves these shoes! She says they are so comfortable and perfect for work. Nice style and just the right heel size for running around the office.

By Jacqueline  19/05/2018

Worked awesome as I was in a wedding and I received many compliments on this pair of shoes. Excellent price and fit well .

By Jane  13/05/2018

Really love these shoes! They are so pretty! They're really comfortable on and so easy to walk in! They really are an attractive shoe!!

By Sarah   05/05/2018

I'm in love! With how the shoes look, how my feet look in them, how my legs look when I'm wearing them. They are my tallest heels and I can still dance in them. Pretty comfortable too.

By Sucricy  03/05/2018

Love this shoe, when I wore this shoe I got rave reviews on the shoes and the dress I wore it with, very comfortable and stylish shoe.

By Annie  28/04/2018

They fit well and look great. I danced all night without having to take the heels off. No blisters at the end of the night either. Very surprised! They look good with jeans too. May have to buy in another color. 

By Gylls  19/04/2018

I was so amazed of how comfortable this shoes fits not only nice looking shoes but comfortable as well which is hard to find on high heels !!!

By Abigail  16/04/2018

I was worried that they would be uncomfortable, but they weren’t! I usually don’t wear heels, and wore them to a wedding and my feet weren’t nearly as in pain as I thought they’d be.

By Douglas  11/04/2018

I'm in love! With how the shoes look, how my feet look in them, how my legs look when I'm wearing them. They are my tallest heels and I can still dance in them. Pretty comfortable too.

By Hans  08/04/2018

Extremely comfortable and beautiful shoe! I can wear them all day to work without hurting and they go with everything. Very classy

By Jacqueline  07/04/2018

I love these shoes! I have worn them to long parties and was able to dance all night in them. Usually single strap heels are killers but these are awesome and they are so comfortable.

By Bridget  28/03/2018

These shoes are great and I got lots of compliments when wearing. You can dress up or down, wear with a dress or jeans. These can be worn to the office or for a night out. The size ran true and no need to break in.

By Ian  21/03/2018

These shoes are super cute!!! I wore them to my daughter's graduation and my feet did not hurt!!! The ankle strap was super easy to use. The shoe is a great quality, no issues with the construction of them.

By Maco  13/03/2018

I love this heels and are absolutely perfect for going out on the night out or the office. They are extremely comfortable. I love the way they look they are just gorgeous shoes. 

By Joseph  03/03/2018

Very sexy shoes, received lots of compliments and actually very comfortable shoes. I danced all night in them and felt very sexy!

By Nevan  28/02/2018

These shoes were exceptionally comfortable. The top straps added extra support . I wore these shoes for a wedding and kept them on the entire reception and during the after party. They are great.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018