USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Stylish Sweetheart Lace Sheath Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket

Reviews of Stylish Sweetheart Lace Sheath Mother Of The Bride Dress With Jacket ItemCode:11628619

Market Price: USD $ 285.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $121.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628619
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Hewire  29/01/2019

I received my dress in less than two weeks. It fits perfectly! I love the color and the fabric. It is exactly as it appears on the picture! WOW what an awesome experience to have a dress specially made for you and it fits perfectly without trying it on. Thank you!!!

By Giovanni  29/01/2019

Not only was this dress perfectly fitted to my body it was amazingly well made! I could be happier with my purchase. I was so pleased I’ve shared this site and experience with many of my friends and relatives!

By Kevin  18/09/2018

It's a bit longer than knee length but I still love it. The fabric I ordered it in is perfect. I would recommend getting custom fit, as i did and am very happy with the fit. 

By Maco  24/05/2018

Shipping was EXCELLENT; I ordered it March 16 and received it April 1; 16 days!! Very amazing.I'm a size US22w, and it fits and looks wonderful. I ordered for my sone's wedding, and it's perfect. I love love love this dress!! I can't wait to actually wear it to the wedding.

By Suleiman  23/05/2018

Love this dress. Very light and comfortable. Seller was awesome. She was very fast in answering questions and advising what size to purchase. Delivery was super fast. Got my dress in 2 weeks. Got many compliments. Will buy again.

By Cheryl  14/05/2018

Dresswe is an absolute dream to work with! Shipping to the States is super fast and the communication is always prompt and helpful. I'm searching out a reason just to have them make another dress for me. Thank you for everything !

By Lewis  01/04/2018

i am very interested in purchasing this dress Can you please tell me what fabric is used in the picture on your website The wedding is in July What fabric would you recommend Also what color do you advise that would show this dress of to its best appearance

By Lindas  23/03/2018

Hello this dress looks amazing and I believe it would be perfect for my sons wedding how long would it take to receive the dress once I ordered That will determine if I am able to order it or not I live in Victorville CA

By Ian  21/03/2018

Best seller! I love my new dress, it looks amazing! The shipping was long, but it is the post mistake. Great communication and good quality. I order from this store not for the first time, so I reccomend this seller to everyone for sure. Thank you!

By   24/10/2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DRESS!!!!! Shipping was quicker than my mom expected and the seller was very helpful when she asked questions. She will definitely buy from them again. Oh, she is plus size and this dress looks amazing on her she is wearing it for my wedding,I have A second dress t o change into for the reception and now she does as well!!

By walkon23  22/10/2016

I would order again from this company!

By kencreel1  16/10/2016

Excellent quality. dress is exactly like picture, size ordered fits well, very happy.

By irelynnjohn  05/10/2016

Got this dress in two different colors and they are absolutely beautiful.

By   25/09/2016

The dress was more than what I expected. Simply beautiful.

By lanegra_24j  31/08/2016

Sensational. Went above and beyond to exceed expectations

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018