USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Sweet Shine Rhinestone Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Sleeveless Floor Length Ball Gown Dress

Reviews of Sweet Shine Rhinestone Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Sleeveless Floor Length Ball Gown Dress ItemCode:11524838

Market Price: USD $ 289.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $163.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11524838
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.61( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Sequins
  • Occasion:Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/05/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By pamelanurse3  19/03/2016

Excellent communication. the dress Is really beautiful, as imagined. recommended seller 100%. i am very happy with the Purchase!.

By   03/03/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By Dreastep  02/03/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   23/02/2016

just like picture so beautiful can't wait to wear this dress in my friend wedding its make me feel like princess.

By   23/01/2016

I love my dress! Very fast shipping! Thank you seller!!!

By   13/01/2016

perfect dress. fully meets the expectations. fits perfectly.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018