0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweetheart Flower Embroidery Trumpet/Mermaid Evening Gown

Reviews of Sweetheart Flower Embroidery Trumpet/Mermaid Evening Gown ItemCode:12482624

Market Price: USD $ 469.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12482624
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Embroidery
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By IrinaBrandys  18/02/2017

Very happy with my purchase, exactly what I as hoping for.thank you .Nice dress and fast delivery. I recommend this site.

By   18/02/2017

I absolutely LOVE this dress. It fit perfect in all the right places. I definitely will be ordering it in blue. No one believes me when I tell them where I bought it and for how much. I wear a uniform everyday so I wanted to go to the ball and made sure I made a statement and I did without a doubt. It's a month later and I still get compliments.

By Abbajanua  17/02/2017

The dress is beautiful runs 1 size small. My regular size is 4 bought size 6 and fits perfectly. The fabric is great for a wedding and the price was much better than a bridal shop.

By Legrandmazoy  16/02/2017

Beautiful high quality dress! Everyone loves this dress especially me! Make sure if your not tall you can where high heels or custom order it for free as I did.And You'd better contact the service to confirm how to measure the size.

By kijohnson216  14/02/2017

This is my second dress that I ordered and am so eager to wear it, purchased for a military ball. I love the way it fit due my large hips, it did not hug and is true to size. The package arrived in a more than timely fashion with no problems.

By   09/02/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. very nice dress but not really recommended for short people cause its very very very long dress but beautiful.

By   08/02/2017

The dress looks just like the pictures.I got my dress custom measured for free.very stisfied.I got the dress on time.thank you for the nice dress and service.

By jpb1969  07/02/2017

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By   04/02/2017

chose this dress for my party and I couldn't be any happier! Such an amazing dress.Definitely not a cheap-looking material either! Very elegant. A little long on me but that was a given since I'm 5 feet short.

By   26/01/2017

This is the second time I've bought a gown on this website first was prom so when my annual red carpet event came around I ordered this dress with custom measurements because I'm plus size.It was comfortable and i would recommend this dress for anyone of my friends.

By andrea.fowlkes  16/01/2017

I am 35 and ordered this dress for Valentine's Day and my 16 year old daughter needed a last minute dress for a formal. It fit her perfectly and she received tons of compliments. This dress is ageless and timeless. It would be classy 20 years ago and it will be classy 20 years from now. Also it looks very expensive on!! I am a 0 and the top is a little big on me. My daughter is a 2-4 and it fit her perfectly!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs