0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11653136

Market Price: USD $ 739.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $199.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11653136
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.23( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Mandy  01/03/2017

The dress is beautiful and fits perfect. The sleeves are tight under the arms but nothing that a gusset won't fix. Thank you so much for the fantastic work you did making this dress for my special day!

By Annabelle  01/03/2017

The dress was seriously amazing! I love everything about it. The sleeves were a little big but it's nothing to worry about. I have two choices of wearing the dress and I love both way. The material is wonderful and the seller was very helpful and told me what things I should get with the dress such as the Petticoat. I love this dress! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you so much! I wanted to add pictures but I didn't know how. But it is an amazing dress!

By Kevin  01/03/2017

In love is all i can say...dress is exact to picture..very happy with my dress..and can't wait to wear it on my big day..thanks guy's for custome making my wedding dress..

By   15/02/2017

This was my first ever purchase off the internet I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it and I've got to say it is perfect...it's a perfect fit...I have long arms and always have trouble getting clothes to fit on the arm's but this dress fitted perfect...the dress arrived well before the delivery date (2 weeks one day)...There is loads more I could say about this dress but I'd be here all night so I'm just gonna say it's even more beautiful than the picture lovely and soft, great craftmanship, I'm amazed at the quality of the dress,,,,,I am one happy bride to be Thank you very much dresswe for making my dream come true in this dress xxx

By 52snicklefritzy  08/02/2017

OMG!!! The dress is GORGEOUS!!! Shipping in a timely manner!!! Size chart accurate!!! I would recommend this site to EVERYONE!!! My wedding isn't until next May so no photos yet. Thank you dresswe

By trinigalfitru02  22/01/2017

Hello Can this dress be custom color made I want a wedding dress in gold but not certain if it can be done with this dress

By larnettathompson  05/12/2016

Is it possible to get silver rhinestones added to the dress and a silver rhinestone applique belt added I would also like the train removed

By   20/10/2016

Very satisfied!!! :)

By   19/10/2016

I cannot recommend dresswe enough!! I was so nervous to have my wedding dress designed for me online and I am so thankful I found dresswe to do it. I sent her a few pictures of dresses I liked and she worked with me to design the dress of my dreams.The dress arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I can't thank her enough and I can't wait to share pictures after the big day :) !!! If you are looking for reassurance about ordering a dress from dresswe online - she is the real deal!! <3

By hilsarealive  18/10/2016

dresswe was awesome! She tailored my dress to my wants .I was so worried about ordering my dress online, but it fits great and I love it!

By   08/10/2016

Beautiful.. Loved it. Two thumbs up

By lorenza-nardo  08/10/2016

Such a terrific experience! dresswe is prompt, professional, excellent communicator, incredibly talented, and just fabulous in all ways. I am thrilled with the results of my custom wedding dress, and I cannot wait to debut it on my wedding day. The package arrived on time, in good condition, and wrapped beautifully with care. This seller is a true artist! Thank you so much!!!

By okibabe1  06/10/2016

Quick delivery and excellent quality,Thanks!

By   22/09/2016

It's simple elegance was stunningly beautiful. Loved it.

By cfdrbell  15/09/2016

Sweetheart Long Sleeves Appliques Mermaid Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode11653136 I tried ordering this dress custom size and it says page not found Is this dress no longer available

By egan.theresa  10/09/2016

Very good

By   06/09/2016

Great vision and updates throughout the whole process! dresswe has also been patient with my many requests and couldn't be happier! Thank you for all your hard work :)

By Oliviamary2000  02/09/2016

Absolutely gorgeous,And it's perfect just like what I want n exactly looks like in the pict !! Loveeee it

By teresa.aluku  01/09/2016

If I order the dress today would I be able to receive this by the 19th of September wedding is on the 22nd of September

By ladybrown01  27/08/2016

I will be ordering a few gowns for my entire wedding party My color scheme is black gold and blue I noticed that all the embroidery is silver can i have that changed to another color if i needed to

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs