USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Three-Piece Scoop Neck Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Three-Piece Scoop Neck Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:13005327

Market Price: USD $ 239.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.45

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13005327
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.85( kg )
  • Shown Color:Gray
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Omar  21/05/2018

Absolutely loved this dress! Looked great and I definitely stood out from the crowd...perfect in every way! I highly recommend you buy from Dresswe!!! Speedy delivery from China to US as well! Couldn't have been happier with the purchase!!

By Ian  30/04/2018

I am very happy with my purchase!! I had the dress made to my own measurements and it fits like a glove. The quality of the gown is amazing. The dress was made in a very timely manner and was shipped very quickly. Customer service was awesome and I couldn't be happier with how it turned out.

By Edwin   29/04/2018

The dress was a perfect fit, and a glamours hit at my son's wedding with victory roll hairstyle and feathers to match. I had so many compliments on how great I looked and how much they loved the dress. The owner was spectacular in helping me with my size. The Dress is so well made and the beads were superb. I was a glitzy glamour queen.

By Suleiman  15/04/2018

This dress was perfect and it arrived in a short amount of time. I ordered a size true to my size and it did fit, but it was a little snug. I would suggest ordering one size up. The fabric quality was amazing and this dress was worth every penny!

By Lindsay  14/04/2018

This dress was everything I needed it to be and was right on the money on sizing. Being plus size it’s harder to find items out of country that are similar to our sizing charts. This dress made me feel beautiful and I received so many complements. That you for such a awesome dress

By Anshul  21/03/2018

I looked everywhere for the perfect outfit for my sons wedding. I mean everywhere! When I came across Dresswe I new I found the site, now I had to find the perfect outfit. It didnt take me long to find what I was looking for. And the fact I got to send in my measurements made it a real plus! I didnt have to wait too long for it to arrive. Let me tell you, it is the most comfortable dressy outfit I have ever worn! I got lots of compliments, even from strangers walking down the sidewalk. The material and the craftsmanship were top notch! I will definitely be ordering from Dresswe again! Great company, great clothes and great service! You cant go wrong ordering here!

By Brieen  21/03/2018

The dress is pretty and the color I was looking for.Perfect. Arrived in great shape. Sizing was spot on. Workmanship and quality of garment are evident. I am a critical judge of garments. Do not hesitate to purchase this.

By Gylls  07/12/2017

I really so happy with my new dress! Wow! It really has been beautifully made and the quality of the liberty fabric is outstanding. I was a bit hesitant to place an order as it could have been an mistake but I'm so glad I did. I've had a few custom dresses made over the years but none of them have fit this well. dresswe is very thoughtful and helpful. I feel wonderful in this and I know I'll be back. Thanks!

By Debby  03/12/2017

This is a unique dress I have never seen before. Wearing a very suitable, elegant and generous, is exactly what I want clothes, thank you for your dress, and look forward to returning to this store again.

By Mufale  02/12/2017

This is the second dress I've ordered from dresswe, and I only wish that I could order more and more and more. The dress itself is wonderful, and exactly what I asked for. The customer service is also perfect.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018