0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Trendy Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots

Reviews of Trendy Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots ItemCode:10883659

Market Price: USD $ 199.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $97.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10883659
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.29( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:Denim
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Closure Type:Side Zipper
  • Shaft Height:Over-the-Knee
  • Platform Height:4.5cm
  • Heel Height:15cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Worn
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By stefanatitu  27/11/2016

Love my new Jean boots can't wait to wear them

By   28/10/2016

Love these boots. Comfortable and cute. I get compliments every time I wear them!

By ibethfj  11/07/2016

So adorable !! Love them !

By conniempa  06/07/2016

"Love them...fits great!! I would buy again..."

By sawa1958  21/06/2016

"So excited I got these. I love the way the look and feel. I've got wide feet and calves. So glad that they fit. It's hard to find great boots with wide feet. Can't wait to wear them!!"

By smfeli  01/06/2016

"These boots are great, I like the look and the fit. I could dress them up or down."

By   18/05/2016

"For years I've been looking for the perfect thigh high boot. I've finally found them! These are perfect. Perfect width, hits right under the thigh, super easy to get on, and most importantly, comfortable. I've tried other boots, and they are too tight and bunch up towards my ankle. These are actually wide enough to fit nicely. These are definitely worth the investment."

By   03/05/2016

"These boots are very comfortable. Most over the knee boots are hard to get on and very tight on the calf. These are not. The back seam provides just the right amount of room in the calf so that you would not need to purchase the wide calf boot if you have slightly thicker calfs. I love the color they are just perfect."

By   27/04/2016

Love the boot just as I imagined. feels wonderful

By albertvronald48078  13/04/2016

"LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT! The minute I saw these I new I had to buy! My current go to boots EXTREMELY comfortable and go with every and anything , these are a MUST HAVE!"

By   13/02/2016

Love these boots! Can dance in them, but only for a couple hours!

By Tnguy001  29/01/2016

I am in love with these. They are amazing and are so stylish. Everything is lined up and in place. No flaws at all. They are comfortable. The material is good and durable. They fit comfortably not only around my feet but around my calves. They arrived on time and fast. They were packaged nice and protected. No problems or complaints at all. I am overall happy with my order. I am glad I decided to give them a try. They will be frequently used.

By lucyortega24  18/01/2016

These boots are super comfortable and the style is on point and the thigh reach and fit is perfect!!! For the sake of fashion and comforty, I would promptly buy these again.

By Adam  19/12/2015

Fabulous, A must have

By   01/12/2015

Highly recommend this shoe to anyone fits perfect and comfortable

By smfeli  26/11/2015

These boots compliment my jeans perfectly! Great quality, very well made and SO comfortable! I'm Happy!

By   28/10/2015

These are the cutest boots. I love the denim! I wear a size 8.5 and ordered a 8.5. They fit perfectly. I wore these with a pair of skinny jeans and got so many compliments on them.

By miliemiliaa99  13/10/2015

"Beautiful and comfy over the knee boot."

By   23/09/2015

"This sexy boot is comfy and stylish. Dress them up or down."

By   01/09/2014

It appears so excellent and gorgeous.!! Fashion Denim Peep-toe Stiletto Heels Knee High Boots are excellent for winter season.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs