0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11670730

Market Price: USD $ 226.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $68.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11670730
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   29/12/2016

These shoes are stunning!! They actually fit perfectly but I would have been okay to order 1/2 size larger. I wear a size 8 and this is true to size fit. The heel is perfect and it's very comfortable. The design is timeless so I expect I'll wear them again.

By   03/12/2016

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and are so comfortable! I wear a size 8, ordered a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They make your feet glitter and sparkle, saving your ankles from a life time of boredom! Great for dressing up an outfit or standing out on your wedding! Love these shoes!!

By dmgibson2526  10/11/2016

These are by far one of the most comfortable pair of high heels I own. At first, I thought the narrow strap around my toes might have been a problem but they stayed reasonably comfortable for most of an evening out for dinner.

By merrygoround9904  30/10/2016

they're beautiful and i can't wait to wear them on my wedding day. have been walking around the house in them, pretty comfortable so far.

By   19/10/2016

Beautiful and sexy shoe. I wore it for four hours at a formal party where I was standing most of the time and my feet did not hurt.

By   16/10/2016

Gorgeous shoes! The heel is really nice and I am so happy I bought it. My foot slides to the front of the shoe and is stabilized by the strap in front.

By stine6733  28/08/2016

The shoes are very elegant and very comfortable! I normally wear a size 7 or 7 1/2 depending on the type of shoe. I ordered a 37 and it fit nicely. I could have probably ordered a size larger and still had a good fit. The order arrived earlier than promised and was packaged nicely. I will be ordering again.

By Donnalmau  25/08/2016

The shoes are very pretty and match my dress very nicely. Can't wait to wear them.

By   11/08/2016

Shoes are beautiful. I cannot wait to ware them on my wedding day!

By fontesmjoao  03/08/2016

I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding in October. I LOVE the style, and the golden matches perfectly with the colours we chose for our wedding party, so it will look fabulous in the photos. I normally wear a 7.5 heel, but an 8 in regular shoes, so I ordered a 38. I wish I went with a 39 instead, I bought these to wear for one day so it's really not a big deal. I could have exchanged them but I'm worried I won't get the replacement in time so I'm keeping these. They still fit and they are very comfortable none the less, but if you're contemplating over two sizes, get the bigger one. I attached some pictures so you can see what the blue looks like, because all I saw before was the white and champagne. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and the service provided by Tidestore. Thank you!!!

By stephluvzjr2010  31/07/2016

I have just received the shoes I ordered for our Wedding, they are great, just what I wanted. I couldn't be more happier. They arrived so fast as well, very impressed.

By   28/07/2016

I couldn't possibly be happier with these shoes. They are PERFECT. I looked everywhere online for a pretty RED colored shoe with just enough bling to show through under my bright red lace dress and a high heel. I couldn't find anything here in the U.S. or online, so I decided to give these a try. I AM IN LOVE! The red color is perfect for my dress and the size is perfect too (even though I have wide feet, these still work great).

By   22/07/2016

These shoes are absolutely perfect in every way!! I am so in love with them, they are ever so slightly snug and I would perhaps recommend going up half a size, that said my feet are wider than average and I fit better into wide-fit shoes, if that's you then size up by a half! If you consider your feet narrow or average then they should be fine! They are so beautiful and worth every penny. Also, amazingly fast delivery to the UK!

By   21/07/2016

Great Sandals! Looks beautiful in my bridal portraits!!!

By   18/07/2016

Was very pleased with my order and delivery!! Looking forward to do some more shopping!

By   15/07/2016

beautiful I got the wrong size so have to return them but the process is super easy. And then they will send the right ones to me! I was surprised at how fast I got the item once they shipped! Definitely would shop with them again.

By Thamiris.souza  12/07/2016

Beautiful shoes....and very comfy! Quick delivery and a great price. It doesn't get any better than this!

By Lexi  27/06/2016

Obsessed with this shoe! I wear a 5.5 and it's hard for me to find shoes for my smaller foot size...These fit perfectly and will look fabulous with all my spring and summer mini dresses when I want to dress them up! Classic and set style.

By Annacarno  23/06/2016

They were the exact look I needed for the event I was going to. They are not very comfortable to wear every day, but they were fine to wear for an evening event.

By Kr5483  22/06/2016

I absolutely love these shoes. Your quality of your products for the prices are awesome. They fit like they were made especially for me. I have purchased a lot of things from the Tidestore and have been completely satisfied with all of them.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs