0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Trendy Luxurious Rhinestone Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:11670730

Market Price: USD $ 226.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $71.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11670730
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.93( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Zipper
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ramon  27/07/2017

After a couple hours I had to take them off however I'm not used to wearing such high heels. My other complaint was the stones on the front of the shoe kept catching on my wedding dress. They are beautiful shoes just too high for me.

By Janine  23/07/2017

I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I searched through tons of websites and I was so worried the fit wouldn't be right because I have wide feet, but these shoes fit perfectly! I'm a size 9. They are comfortable and don't hurt around my toes at all. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding in July 2017.

By Adam  18/07/2017

I am honestly not sure how long I will be able to wear these heels, I have only tried them on with my wedding dress to make sure they went together, and not willing to wear them for an extended time and mess up before my big day

By Miranda  14/07/2017

I tend to be between shoe sizes, so I wasn't surprised when there was a tiny bit of space in the heel. It's really not enough to bother me, though, especially with that ankle strap keeping me in place. Absolutely love them and they feel so comfortable!

By Annabelle  14/07/2017

Love my shoes! They are comfortable which is a plus, and they look great with my dress color- not quite white but also not ivory either- looks great! They also are packaged very well to protect the sparkles.

By Pascal  13/07/2017

I'm a shoe fanatic and must say that these shoes really exceeded my expectations.Look amazing and also are very comfortable. I love the design.

By Anshul  09/07/2017

I can say these are a very nice middle height heel, and really don't think I will have any problem wearing them 5-6 hrs. They fit perfectly to my size, and I don't have to worry about my something blue

By Marcia  04/07/2017

Loved these shoes and they were actually really pretty comfortable for heels. Used them for my bridal shoes and got a ton of compliments on them.

By Katherine  20/06/2017

I bought these to compliment my dress for a simple courthouse wedding. They are beautiful. I personally loved the aqua blue accents under the shoe. The best part is that these shoes are great party shoes that you will likely wear again. Not too weddingly...

By Валентин  16/06/2017

The shoes are great . I wear 6,5 and I ordered 6,5 - the size is good,but I think shoe width is a bit bigger than I expected( maybe I have a narrow foot) The heel is quite big,but they are so beautiful ,velvet ,and that color..

By Brei  15/06/2017

These shoes are BEAUTIFUL! It runs a little big. I wear a 8 1/2- 9 and have wide feet I purchased a 8 1/2 and had alot of space in the front and it was a little wide.

By Giovanni  05/06/2017

These shoes are PERFECT!!!! The heels aren't too high ( I'm 5'8 so I don't need a super high heel) and they're so comfortable. I can't wait to wear them with my wedding dress. THANK U!!

By Katherine  01/06/2017

Beautiful shoes. Run really big, had to return to get a whole size down, although I have wide feet. Otherwise they're a great buy.

By Anne  26/05/2017

A little wide of the heel portion of the shoe, but does not take away from the fact of how stylish and cute this shoe is, very satisfied with this purchase!

By Julia  17/05/2017

I was worried about them being to much, but actually are a very nice accent, and you really cant see them under a long dress anyway. The color is true to the picture, my dress is white, but with the pearls and stones, it gives it a very light ivory color...

By Jelles  12/05/2017

This is a comfortable and beautiful Silver high heel which I plan to wear to a wedding this Spring. I didn't originally notice that the strap across the top of the shoe is adorned with tiny pearls along with the crystals. This will go so well with my dress and pearl necklace! The heel height is not too high for dancing and mingling. Love these shoes!!

By Seth  09/05/2017

I am absolutely IN LOVE with these shoes! My wedding gown is Ivory and this color is the perfect match! Make sure to purchase Ivory SATIN instead of plain Ivory, and also go a half size down. I am usually a 7.5 and read reviews that the fit was too large and so I ordered a 7 and the fit is perfect! Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day :)

By   29/12/2016

These shoes are stunning!! They actually fit perfectly but I would have been okay to order 1/2 size larger. I wear a size 8 and this is true to size fit. The heel is perfect and it's very comfortable. The design is timeless so I expect I'll wear them again.

By   03/12/2016

These shoes are absolutely beautiful and are so comfortable! I wear a size 8, ordered a size 8 and they fit perfectly. They make your feet glitter and sparkle, saving your ankles from a life time of boredom! Great for dressing up an outfit or standing out on your wedding! Love these shoes!!

By dmgibson2526  10/11/2016

These are by far one of the most comfortable pair of high heels I own. At first, I thought the narrow strap around my toes might have been a problem but they stayed reasonably comfortable for most of an evening out for dinner.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs