0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trendy Peep Toe Rivet Buckle Stiletto High Heels Sandals

Reviews of Trendy Peep Toe Rivet Buckle Stiletto High Heels Sandals ItemCode:12212016

Market Price: USD $ 389.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12212016
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.10( kg )
  • Boot Type:Fashion Boots
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Closure Type:Hasp
  • Shaft Height:Ankle
  • Platform Height:1.5cm
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Embellishment:Rivet
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/02/2017

The shoe fit as expected. This was a really really cute shoe. Looks exactly like the picture. I received several compliments. The only down fall to this shoe is level of comfort the heel's height is a little high for me.

By sarahamin_24  03/02/2017

These shoes were perfect! They looked sexy and classy and they fit perfectly. Absolutely recommend for them who love fashion.

By cecy.thomaswong  25/01/2017

Look & feeling good. I'm a little out of practice with heels this high. Arrive as expected on Valentin's Day before my date.

By daniasafdi  18/01/2017

I love them!! When the sun hits them they sparkle and they make me feel sexy!!I have received tons of compliments every time I wear them.

By riccigeo  14/01/2017

I absolutely love these shoes! They fit perfectly, and they are just the right style to match almost everything. I feel more sexy the very moment I get them on.

By mzpooh_cash  09/01/2017

They are absolutely gorgeous. I love them they were just what I expected and I was a little worried because I have wide feet but after putting them on I am very happy with them.

By megan.macleod  02/01/2017

My wife wore them out to a dinner/ ballet. She was hesitant in buying these heels due to concerns over the comfort level. I went ahead and purchased them, because I thought they would look great on her. They do look very sexy. She was very surprised how confortable they are, with minimal to no, unwanted foot movement. I purchased a set of "padded-rubberized-sticky things" (whatever they're called) that you place on the inside to prevent movement. She does not need them. She loves the heels. I can proudly say that I made an awesome purchase.

By s.robledo12  23/12/2016

Gorgeous shoes. I received a lot of compliments on how gorgeous they are.The details are made well and the height is comfortable.

By demirova.nuraj  03/11/2016

I gave these 5 stars for the lookand the quality. Much better quality than I anticipated, very great quality in fact. Great show at a great price. I took a gamble and ordered two pairs since I have SUCH a hard time finding size 5 heels. I would have ordered 4 pairs if there were so many colors to choose from. Unfortunately, they have only black ones.

By   22/10/2016

Love them! Good quality, beautiful sexy and the package it's so fancy pretty. Moreover, I think I need to wear them sometimes before I used them on my trip to get used to them since I have not used this height of high heels in a while.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs