USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Trendy Yellow Pointed-Toe Bowknot High Heels Prom Shoes

Reviews of Trendy Yellow Pointed-Toe Bowknot High Heels Prom Shoes ItemCode:12191797

Market Price: USD $ 180.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $62.71

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12191797
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
  • Material:Satin
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:Ultra-High Heel
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Bow
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Christine  14/02/2019

Very nice and comfortable shoes. You can use it to dress up or down depending on what you wearing.

By Vincent  31/01/2019

I love love these shoes, Thank you, thank you, thank you, and besides they are totally beautiful!!!!

By Brieen  27/01/2019

I don't need to dress up much anymore, but I do like to keep a few pairs of dress shoes~This pair just great.

By Alberta  13/01/2019

These shoes are so cute. I thought they may look a little cheap but they do NOT. I love them. And they fit good also.

By Seth  05/01/2019

These are my go to shoes! I wear a size 5, which are hard to find. These are the most comfortable heels I have ever worn. By far my favorite shoes and will always be my go-to one!

By Dalsbull  27/12/2018

Nice shoe! Quality seems decent for the price of the shoe. the color is attractive!

By Katherine  25/12/2018

I must admit, I've not worn these for a full day yet, but I know heels. I wear them everyday (to the point where I walk akwardly in flats). I can't tell how long they will last, but I can tell that these are going to be amazingly comfortable, especially given the heel height!

By Marcia  14/11/2018

My hubby bought this pair of yellow silk fabric heels for me and I love them. Can't wait to wear it out!

By Anshul  13/11/2018

Its comfy and looks expensive. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it as well as people asking where I got them.

By Kevin  08/11/2018

I always get compliments when I wear them. Fit is perfect. So comfortable. color is catchy!

By Annie  01/11/2018

Very comfortable and easy to wear. Love the color . The height is perfect for me....

By Lamont  10/05/2018

These were so comfortable for a wedding as a bridesmaid! wore them all day, even for photo shoots and dancing, etc. Got tons of compliments and never even had to take them off like normal fancy shoes that hurt after a while!

By Nevan  03/05/2018

This shoe is just stunning... and pretty comfortable too!! It's easy to walk in and just the right height! I love them! I received So many compliments on this shoe at my daughter's wedding! I was able to wear it for a good part of the night with plenty of dancing!

By Gylls  26/04/2018

 I love the shoes. They fit as expected and after wearing them the whole night it didn’t hurt my feet.They feel and look perfect! I bought them primarily to work and so far I feel great

By Hewire  25/04/2018

Bought these for my daughter for her graduation and she totally loves them. They arrived very quickly, fit true to size and can be used as a bridal shoes they are so beautiful.

By windy  10/04/2018

These shoes are pretty and comfy. That’s rare with dressy heels too! Danced and was able to walk throughout the whole time that I attended a wedding without having my feet hurting.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018