0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Trumpet Jewel Applique Half Sleeves Evening Dress

Reviews of Trumpet Jewel Applique Half Sleeves Evening Dress ItemCode:11260971

Market Price: USD $ 459.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $133.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11260971
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.34( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Elige  03/04/2017

This dress was perfect! I am 5'10" and wore 5" heels and the dress touched the floor. I ordered a size 12 due to my hips being 41"and the dress was fitted but not tight. I was able to dance all night. Generally I wear a size 8/9. I weigh 156lbs. I received tons of complements all night. Great quality for the price. Would totally buy another. Shipping was as expected.

By Scofield  20/03/2017

Loved it!! I did not expect to be that beautiful. Many many compliments on this dress. However, for small sized ladies I recommend not to order one size bigger. Stick to your true size. I normally wear size 0-2, first based of the reviews I ordered size 4, but it was way too big. I reordered in size 2 and this time was perfect.

By Auggrie  18/03/2017

I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT MY DRESS WOULD SHOW UP AND NOT LOOK EXACTLY AS PICTURED BY IT DID AND I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO PLEASED. I WORE IT TO A MILITARY BALL AND GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS

By Leon  14/03/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By Dalsbull  12/03/2017

This dress is stunning! Well made and fits perfect! The red color is gorgeous! Dress is exactly as pictured and excellent quality!!! I am very happy with this purchase!!

By Malcolm  11/02/2017

The dress looks just like the pictures.I got my dress custom measured for free.very stisfied.I got the dress on time.thank you for the nice dress and service.

By Laurel  11/02/2017

Love this dress. I bought it for a gala. I wear a size 12/14 but since other reviews said it runs small, i went a couple sizes up (16). This dress fits well and it still have a little room. I am a big bust person (36DD), and the top fits great, im 5'5, 185lbs.

By punderock  03/11/2016

I am in Canada, was a little skeptical buying on-line but the quality and workmanship of the dress is incredible, it is beautiful, exactly like the picture. Fits perfectly, just too long but that can be adjusted. I am extremely pleased with my dress,the price, it was delivered in a few days and neatly packaged, no wrinkles Fantastic, I would recommend this company and purchase from them again. Thank you.

By   14/10/2016

Second time i buy with this company!! Is the most! excellent quality and delivery times!!

By Yacht  21/09/2016

Just like the picture amazing dress thank you

By   07/09/2016

Thanks for beautiful evening gown

By shannabadal  02/08/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By   30/07/2016

Amazing and super fast shipping! The dress came in 2 weeke. It fits amazing and is. Very pretty!

By   03/07/2016

The gown is beautiful and very well done! came in the agreed time!

By e.rourke  12/06/2016

love love the dress. this will be the third time buying from this seller, the dress is fabulous. good seller, other seller should learn from this seller. love this dress. cant wait to wear the dress to a wedding.

By   12/06/2016

Beautiful gown! excellent quality. super recommend it! seller helpful and kind!

By   11/06/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By   05/06/2016

It is way beyond my expectation, love it :) thanks! Delivery only takes less than a week and the package was just neat! dress condition is just superb. Love to deal with seller, fast and genuine!

By farnazsamavi  05/06/2016

Very nice dress. Value for money. Seller was fantastic, received the dress in a few days. Thank you for sending it so soon. Slight alteration needed in length but that can be expected . Look forward t

By   04/06/2016

Very beautiful dress i am in love ! The seller is very nice and the dress is like the picture ! Thank you

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs