USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of V-Neck Appliques Beading Chapel Train Plus Size Wedding Dress

Reviews of V-Neck Appliques Beading Chapel Train Plus Size Wedding Dress ItemCode:12000335

Market Price: USD $ 815.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $192.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12000335
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.54( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By argeliabh8  01/02/2019

cual es el tama�o del tren del vestido

By Joseph  29/01/2019

Got for my wife and ordered a size larger because she has more of an athletic build and that worked out perfectly. Arrived on time and was good quality material and beading work for the price, very happy with the purchase.

By Julia  29/01/2019

This wedding dress is beautiful , the details and quality are stunning just like on the photo i am very happy !! Also delivered on time too , i was able follow the tracking until delivery . I cant wait to wear my wedding dress in April ...... Thank you

By Lidare  10/05/2018

This dress is so amazing! I was hesitant to buy one size fits all but this fits like a glove and I wear a (US) size 12. I received so many compliments saying the dress looked like it was made just for me. It’s so comfortable and high quality. All of my friends and family were blown away by the quality for the price tag. Thank you so much for the beautiful dress that made me feel beautiful on my wedding day.

By Gylls  09/03/2018

I was nervous about ordering a dress from online. Let me say the dress fit me perfectly and was wonderfully made. I received compliments all day long and was even asked several times where I purchased my dress. Thank you so much for such a beautiful gown, and making me the "Belle" of the ball.

By yulybe_15  09/03/2018

buen dia necesito si es posible me envien imagenes de vestido de novia modelo princesa con piedreria y cola larga color blanco talla 12 y me puede decir que cuesta el envia para colombia Gracias

By noormedhat2012  09/03/2018

very nice and amazing weeding dress and fantastic site very satisfied with dealing with you looks fabulous and gorgeous really thank you very much

By Jasen  21/02/2018

hello,i am in Australia , I fancy this dress, but I do not trust the size of it, may be the reason I am a little fat , Do dresses run exact size or they need to be ordered a size bigger?

By haileymelissa2013  01/06/2017

so I was just wondering if this dress can be made with a 34 sleeve and a detachable train

By Philipppa  10/05/2017

Very impressed with this dress and this site! The time it took to custom make the dress and have it delivered to me was so quick! I will definitely be a consumer of this site in the future.

By Laurel  09/05/2017

Wow!!! Really wonderful. The fantastic dress is just my dreamy dress that I love it very much. I think the model with it is so elegant and glamorous. I have ordered it and I think it would arrive in these days. So exciting for its coming.

By Hans  01/03/2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful when I received it! The details in the dress is unbelieveable- very well put together. I gave her the correct measurements so everything was perfect- no alterations needed. The seller was very cooperative and easy to work with. She responded to all of my questions in a timely manner-our line of communication was great! The dress was everything I expected and I recommend this seller to everyone.

By Dina  01/03/2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and I love it! The colour is white, exactly how I wanted it to be. The motive on lace is slightly different than on the picture, but is beautifull, it fits perfectly and the material is very nice. I'm very satisfied😊

By Omar  01/03/2017

it was very nice dress and am very happy with it. the dress look same as describe in picture and size t was perfect mach to the body. i am recommending this seller.

By shkirat2008  24/02/2017

The dress looks great and amazing

By Lolatess1  26/12/2016

J aimerai aussi avoir une voile avec couronne

By bhdlamini  27/10/2016

This dress is beautiful!!! Just like the picture. The seller was very kind and shipping was really fast. Definitely recommend.

By   19/10/2016

I bought this dress for my bridemaides.Very cute and lovely dress!!

By   09/10/2016

I'm so in love with this dress. Fast delivery I must say. It fits great. I bit thin but that can easily be fixed. I'm sure to look great at my courthouse wedding.

By   07/10/2016

beautiful ball gown wedding dress decorate with pearls

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018