0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of V Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Watteau Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of V Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Watteau Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:12741990

Market Price: USD $ 212.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12741990
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.51( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jessicavalenti1112  02/02/2018

Hello I am curious if the price is to purchase the dress or is it to buy it What material swatches should I request to see the color of the material in this dress Does is come with bustling instructions Where does the dress ship from Thanks in advance

By Philipppa  17/12/2017

The dress is totally perfect ! Just what I wanted ! I didn't wear it yet but I wait for the occasion impatiently ! Plus the seller is really really nice and answered diligently to my wishes. Thank you very much~

By Hans  17/12/2017

The dress is most stunning! I absolutely love it. The cut makes sure that it will fit exactly the shape of your body and let you shine.I mean REALLY comfortable: You could sleep in it. The fabric looks way better than I imagined. To give you an idea about how much I like the dress: I seriously consider buying another one in white as THE dress for my wedding in May. dresswe was such a nice and helpful seller! She kept me informed about everything and the dress arrived sooner than expected, in a very lovely wrapping. THANK YOU!

By Bowen  17/12/2017

I really like the straight cut, It´s very flattering because of the way it falls around the body, loose at some points and more tight at other. The fabric is indeed very soft and you can wear it in every one of the ways the creator shows in her descriptions and photos.

By jordansherron  09/07/2017

I really need to know if the train on the dress style number 12741990 detachable or not i am just checking

By Nevan  27/06/2017

Received my dress yesterday which was just 3 weeks after I placed the order. I unwrapped it and put it on as fast as I could. WOW It is beautiful!This was my first purchase from dresswe and I was impressed with their service. The dress was well made

By Jack  22/06/2017

I have received this dress about three days ago. I was so happy to receive such a beautiful dress that I went to the party the next day. My friends gave the dress high assesses.

By Farlop  18/06/2017

I just received my dress and it's lovely. It is quite well made and the custom measurements were dead on. I only need a minor alteration for it to be perfect. Also, the color was true to the picture and the fabric is exactly as I expected. Additionally, the order was shipped very quickly. I'm very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer.

By Lshine052  02/06/2017

does the back on this dress detach

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs