0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of V Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Watteau Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of V Neck Appliques Long Sleeves Watteau Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:12741990

Market Price: USD $ 795.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $295.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12741990
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.51( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dina  20/05/2018

Very happy with the dress, I felt so comfit but also really beautiful. I'm so happy I decided to buy especially this dress. I'm looking forward to give it one day to my daughter! Thank very much for designing the dress!!!

By Vincent  16/05/2018

I ordered this for my summer wedding, and it looks beautiful! I'm so happy with the colour and fit, the layering is flawless and the standard size fits like a glove! I can't wait to wear it on my special day!

By Ferris  06/05/2018

I loved wearing my dress on my big day and I received a lot of nice compliments about it. I really don't regret making this gorgeous purchase from Dresswe and this dress will always have a special place in my heart ;-) Thank you so much!

By Abigail  06/04/2018

I was a little afraid to buy a dress on Dresswe, everyone have different opinions from this site. This dress is my first buy over here and it was amazing! The same of the picture. I don't see anything wrong for this dress, the sewing have some little loose stiches but nothing to be afraid of. I will definitely buy again here (: I'm going to recommend this seller to my friends.

By Heather  03/04/2018

I bought this dress for my wedding in July and I am absolutely in love with it! Overall, this dress is wonderful quality for the price! On top of that, it is very comfortable! I am happy to be able to wear this on my special day. ♥️

By Vedettedesir23  23/03/2018

is the size perfect

By Andrew  19/03/2018

The dress is gorgeous! Made to my specifications, minimal alterations will be needed. I am so happy to be wearing my one of a kind dress for my wedding day, and so glad that I worked with Dresswe. Thank you!

By Laffel  19/03/2018

Beautiful! I will admit I was a little worried ordering online but my dress came exactly as I wanted it. It's slightly too big but that is expected when making it for someone on the other side of the world, Only negative is communication could be a little more frequent, otherwise Dresswe is brilliant. Thank you!!

By Reese  19/03/2018

I was so surprised with how quickly my dress got to me! Dresswe was amazing through this entire process!I loved the fact that she communicated back so quickly and was very helpful! I'm not going to lie, I was nervous ordering a dress through Dresswe. I wondered if it was going to look exactly like I wanted it to. It looks exactly like I pictured and it is better than I could have imagined! She got the measurements spot on and it fits like a glove! I'm so happy with my dress and the veil that she made for me! I would absolutely recommend Nika to anyone! She's amazing! Thank you again!

By Crs2Private  19/03/2018

I would like to order this dress for my wedding but would like to know if you can use a different lace I found another dress on your website that has the lace I want to use on this dress style Can this be done httpswwwdresswecomitem13079432html

By Jessicavalenti1112  19/03/2018

Hello I know the back does NOT detach do you include instructions on how to bustle the back so the train is not down the entire party

By Mandy  12/02/2018

i want to know the shipping cost of this item i am in Australia .Also i want to know cost of shipping 1 kgr , 2 kgr and less than 1kgr .with regular shipping for the future chosen i want to order few things that i choose now . thanks

By Jessicavalenti1112  02/02/2018

Hello I am curious if the price is to purchase the dress or is it to buy it What material swatches should I request to see the color of the material in this dress Does is come with bustling instructions Where does the dress ship from Thanks in advance

By Philipppa  17/12/2017

The dress is totally perfect ! Just what I wanted ! I didn't wear it yet but I wait for the occasion impatiently ! Plus the seller is really really nice and answered diligently to my wishes. Thank you very much~

By Hans  17/12/2017

The dress is most stunning! I absolutely love it. The cut makes sure that it will fit exactly the shape of your body and let you shine.I mean REALLY comfortable: You could sleep in it. The fabric looks way better than I imagined. To give you an idea about how much I like the dress: I seriously consider buying another one in white as THE dress for my wedding in May. dresswe was such a nice and helpful seller! She kept me informed about everything and the dress arrived sooner than expected, in a very lovely wrapping. THANK YOU!

By Bowen  17/12/2017

I really like the straight cut, It´s very flattering because of the way it falls around the body, loose at some points and more tight at other. The fabric is indeed very soft and you can wear it in every one of the ways the creator shows in her descriptions and photos.

By jordansherron  09/07/2017

I really need to know if the train on the dress style number 12741990 detachable or not i am just checking

By Nevan  27/06/2017

Received my dress yesterday which was just 3 weeks after I placed the order. I unwrapped it and put it on as fast as I could. WOW It is beautiful!This was my first purchase from dresswe and I was impressed with their service. The dress was well made

By Jack  22/06/2017

I have received this dress about three days ago. I was so happy to receive such a beautiful dress that I went to the party the next day. My friends gave the dress high assesses.

By Farlop  18/06/2017

I just received my dress and it's lovely. It is quite well made and the custom measurements were dead on. I only need a minor alteration for it to be perfect. Also, the color was true to the picture and the fabric is exactly as I expected. Additionally, the order was shipped very quickly. I'm very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018