0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace A-Line Wedding Dress

Reviews of V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode:12992241

Market Price: USD $ 405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $179.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12992241
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Pockets
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By millydas17  07/08/2018

Buenas nochesquer�a saber como se ve por atras el modelo de Vestido de novia con cuello en V de manga larga ItemCode12992241 Por favor necesito urgente esa informaciono si puedan darme algun correo electronicogracias

By Daniela_anile  23/06/2018

Hello would you have pictures of the back dress

By Edwin   18/05/2018

Dress is exactly what I am looking for to wear on my wedding day. There was an issue with the length being uneven. I contacted the shop with the issue and had to change it. Customer service is very good and great communication. I would recommend this shop and I would buy again from Dresswe.

By Seth  18/05/2018

This dress is absolutely GORGEOUS. I received so many compliments, and I felt like the most beautiful bride! Thank you so much for making this incredible dress! Thanks soooo much~

By Vincent  18/05/2018

I LOVE my new dress!! Its for my wedding! I love it soooo much!! Im going to feel like a princess in it!! I can't wait to wear this dress.Thank you!!!!!! The fabric is lovely!!! So Pretty!!!!

By kaosheng.thor  06/04/2018

Hi Ive emailed multiple times now about this product How do I make a consultation so I can decide whether I should order from Dresswe Product is V-Neck Long Sleeves Lace A-Line Wedding Dress ItemCode12992241 Thank You

By Cheryl  30/03/2018

I was so surprised with how quickly my dress got to me! Dresswe was amazing through this entire process! I had a lot of questions and specific changes I wanted to be made to my dress. She listened to exactly what I wanted and answered all of the questions I had! I loved the fact that she communicated back so quickly and was very helpful! I'm not going to lie, I was nervous ordering a dress through Dresswe. I wondered if it was going to look exactly like I wanted it to. It looks exactly like I pictured and it is better than I could have imagined! She got the measurements spot on and it fits like a glove! I'm so happy with my dress and the veil that she made for me! I would absolutely recommend Dresswe to anyone! She's amazing! Thank you again!

By Scofield  19/03/2018

Just as pictured and just as imagined!!! So looking forward to my god daughter walking down the aisle in this :) thank you so much for the quick turn around time and quick responses!! Love love love!

By Lidare  19/03/2018

My dress is exactly what it looks like in the picture, extremely great quality.I received my dress sooner than expected which helped calm my nerves about ordering offline!

By Jelles  02/03/2018

Very much loved the dress, came before the expected day to ship. It was everything I asked for in a dress, I’m am more than happy. Measured to fit. Requested all fuller skirt. Exceeded my expectations. I'm thrilled!!!

By Валентин  03/02/2018

Absolutely beautiful dress by . Beautiful colour, quality material and fits almost perfectly. Can't wait to wear it for my May wedding. Never used dresswe before and was quite nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but communication from dresswe was great and shipment was very quick. No regrets and totally recommend. Thank you very much ;)

By Brieen  12/12/2017

The dress is gorgeous, I am so happy with it! It corresponds to the description, fits well and the material is of good quality. dresswe is very nice and patient and we exchanged a lot to guarantee that I get exactly what I wanted. The dress arrived actually earlier than expected, and in excellent condition. I am very satisfied. Thank you dresswe!

By Joseph  12/12/2017

This dress was simply beautiful. Very elegant and exactly what I wanted and invisioned for my wedding.Thank you very much! Looking forward to wearing it on my big day! :) .I would highly recommend everyone I know to buy a dress from dresswe.

By Jacqueline  12/12/2017

Amazing dress, I was very skeptical about ordering a custom dress. dresswe was wonderful to work with and she made all the changes that I asked and it is better than I ever expected. Make sure you follow the measurements exactly, my dress is a bit large on top,nothing a seamstress can't handle. I am hoping to always have dresswe for special occasions.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018