0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of V Neck Pleats Crystal Beaded Chiffon A Line Ankle Length Evening Party Dress

Reviews of V Neck Pleats Crystal Beaded Chiffon A Line Ankle Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode:12459874

Market Price: USD $ 119.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $46.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12459874
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Composite Silk
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jeremy  18/04/2017

Arrived promptly and in good condition. The color is greyer than the picture, but that's actually what I was hoping for after reading the other reviews. The zipper moves smoothly and there is quite a bit of padding in the bust area. It is very long -- definitely a dress you'd want to wear with heels.

By Heather  23/02/2017

Very nice designed dress,I absolutely love this dress. It is stunning.but length needed to be fixed since i'm too short.

By oakefamilyfive  22/02/2017

Love the dress, a little lighter then what I was expecting. Shipping was exceptionally fast. Would highly recommend this site.

By Demes  30/01/2017

Arrived promptly and in good condition. The color is greyer than the picture, but that's actually what I was hoping for after reading the other reviews. The zipper moves smoothly and there is quite a bit of padding in the bust area. It is very long -- definitely a dress you'd want to wear with heels.

By maureenkeet  02/11/2016

Very thanks for your lovely dress same as picture serious

By   01/11/2016

Very satisfied with the product, better than I expected, arrived earlier than expected and the seller is to be congratulated very good the service.

By mbelek  22/10/2016

Preparation time figment Is very long. But thanks to GOD the dress arrived on time..

By   18/10/2016

The dress is fabulous! perfectly as described with great quality too!

By ganacool_2011  12/10/2016

Beautiful dress as in the description!

By   10/10/2016

Dress is very beautiful and high quality sewn. odorless, well-sewn bra.

By patricia_flanagan  01/10/2016

my dress was made by measurement came out perfectly.

By cristina.botan999  01/10/2016

beautiful just beautiful. thank u so much

By brunabon2810  28/09/2016

The dress is very nice and Is as it is in the picture, the quality Is excellent

By bulelwawendy  26/09/2016

Dress was received in 14 business days. Great condition. Beautiful detail work and Good material.

By tmitchell  15/09/2016

Thank dresses troop is beautiful. best quality free fast i am satisfied trèe trrrroppp

By   14/09/2016

I have just opened the package. The dress is amazing , I found only one tiny defect at the back near the zip. But that can be fixed easily. Thank you seller! I am satisfied.

By   11/09/2016

woooooooow , guy thank you very much. the dress it's premium, unbelievable beautiful

By   10/09/2016

Beautiful like the photo!

By martinsteph2013  24/08/2016

Good. specify the parameters, came perfectly on a figure

By   16/08/2016

Very elegant dress I'm crazy about it! I advise everyone.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs