USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of V-Neck Straps Tea-Length A-Line Bridesmaid Dress

Reviews of V-Neck Straps Tea-Length A-Line Bridesmaid Dress ItemCode:12946528

Market Price: USD $ 156.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $86.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12946528
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Occasion:Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jeremy  14/01/2019

The dresses look exactly like the picture and they are so unique and its so easy to find one that fits your personal style.

By Calors  13/01/2019

This arrived early and what a dress! My maid of honour will look beautiful in this, great flow to the dress and the colors are just gorgeous! Thank you!!

By Lamont  24/06/2018

I ordered 5 dresses for my bridesmaids and they came within a week of ordering from China to CAN. Love how easy they are to work with and to create new styles. We got the dusty rose pink which can be sheer in the chest area...definitely get the bandeau. My bridesmaids have all different body types and it looks good on each one of them.

By Preston  23/06/2018

Amazing quality and colour. My bridesmaids love them, the fit is perfect. Seller was very accommodating and made me a personal order, as i wanted two different coloured dresses, burgundy and rust burnt orange. Definitely would recommend these dresses!!!!

By Janine  08/06/2018

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding and it came and looked exactly how I pictured it to and it fit like a glove! Being a plus size girl and 6 feet tall it’s hard to find dresses that fit perfectly and this one did! I love it and it was made really nicely! Very good quality I will order more dresses in the future!

By Vincent  04/06/2018

Absolutely in love with my custom order for my bridesmaids! They are so gorgeous and perfect! Dresswe does an amazing job and was super helpful and prompt in answering all of my questions! Thank you so much!

By Suleiman  04/06/2018

Absolutely beautiful - thank you! Flattering on all body types - I have 4 bridesmaids and they are all different body types. Stick thin, very curvy, broad, short, tall - this is flattering on every single girl. And very easy to hem for the shorter girls!

By Preston  27/05/2018

This was the most comfortable and versatile bridesmaid dress I have ever worn! It looked amazing and felt great to wear throughout the entire day. It arrived so much earlier than I even anticipated! I received so many compliments on the dress, plus, for the price, it is a great value!!

By Jane  21/05/2018

I got this dress as a "tester" for my bridesmaids and because I wanted one too. It is a great bridesmaids dress, I can't wait for my girls to wear it. Communication was great with the seller, she answered all of my questions quickly. The dress was made and delivered very quickly, as well. Thank you so much!!!

By Ferris  15/05/2018

These dresses are great! They arrived quicker than expected and the fabric is a decent quality. Love how customizable they are! This dress looks good on all body types. Very happy with this purchase, pretty yet affordable bridesmaid dresses!

By Brei  15/05/2018

I can’t believe how in-expensive this dress is! Great quality ! Shipped super fast! Beautiful color! Nightly Recommend for all bridesmaids! I have this same dress in pink I paid almost $200 for a few years ago! Can’t beat it! Photographs beautifully as well.. fits all sizes and shapes.

By Sucricy  23/03/2018

Love it!! I still have to learn how to make the different models but the color is beautiful. It was what I expected. Great customer service and fast shipping.

By Malcolm  23/03/2018

This dress is beautiful! I bought 4 of the floor length dresses for my bridesmaids and they are just awesome all around. The fabric is nice and light and stretchy. It is also true to color. Shipping was fast. Only took about a week. Excellent price for the quality as well. I also loved that the dress is a one size fits all. That saved me the headache of having to get all the different measurements from my girls. I might buy myself a short dress

By Lewis  23/03/2018

I ordered one of these dresses a while back for my maid of honor planning on having her , I decided to have all my girls wear this dress. The fabric is thick the color is beautiful this is a quality dress. Thank you so much again and I will be sending my third bridesmaid to order one more from you very soon!

By Jacqueline  23/03/2018

Fantastic!! Matches my dress perfectly and works to add a little support! Just fantastic!! Soooo happy!!! Material is (not) see through and it stretches perfectly!!! Highly recommend dresswe and her shop!!

By Nassir  23/03/2018

So happy with my purchase!!! Love the color but more importantly the quality of this dress! that's a good thing if you have a big bust! Amazing customer service, so friendly & helpful! I look forward to ordering again!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018