USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of V-Neck Tea-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Jacket

Reviews of V-Neck Tea-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Jacket ItemCode:12946440

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12946440
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Purple
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Janine  30/05/2018

LOVE this dress, and Dresswe was wonderful to work with. She promptly messaged me to get my measurements to make sure I got the correct size. The dress fit perfectly, my husband was flabbergasted, I felt beautiful, we had a ball at our event, and even saw a couple of other Dresswe dresses there! And I feel I can wear this dress for other events as well. LOVE!

By Валентин  30/05/2018

This dress is amazing. It got here so quickly and the sizing was spot on. It was easy to wear and durable enough to survive party unscathed! The head piece was also perfect. Highly recommend!

By Hans  30/05/2018

Gorgeous dress. Great value. Perfect customer service. which I ended up needing a size smaller. The shipping was fast and the dress...oh my- incredible. Beautifully crafted, and very high quality- it is a gorgeous dress that fits like it was tailored to my body. I got so many compliments. I can't wait to wear this dress again and I will likely buy another dress too. If I could give 6 stars, I would.

By Ogle  30/05/2018

This dress was amazing!! Fit perfect on me and very comfortable! And the shipping time was so fast...I ordered it on a Friday and got it on after 2 weeks ! Will definitely recommend and buy from here again! :)

By Ian  30/05/2018

I can't thank you enough for making dresses so beautifully that fit my size! You were also such a great help with all my questions and super fast shipping! Thank you so much :) my dress was a hit!

By Cheryl  22/03/2018

very satisfied with this dress. beautiful coral color & beautiful dress. Very flattering fit and fast, personal service from seller. the product was made and delivered in less than two weeks so do not be scared to order this due to the anticipated delivery date. dress is beautiful and workmanship is top notch. will not hesitate to purchase here again!

By Philipppa  22/03/2018

I was nervous about this dress, but now I am delighted with the dress. I am very happy with the quality, and the color is very true to what was pictured. The dress is a perfect fit for me.Overall I was happy with the garment.

By Jane  22/03/2018

Very well made and fit to order! I sent an e-mail to the company to make sure my dress would arrive on time because I needed it for my daughters wedding, just weeks away. I included my measurments and they assured me the dress would arrive on time and it did. It fit perfectly. I loved the fit and the look.

By Ian  22/03/2018

I was pleased with the quality of the material and workmanship. It looks exactly like the picture. I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly. Thanks for a job well done and I will definitely order from your company again.

By Scofield  22/03/2018

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue for my Mother of the Groom dress. The word Stunning does not do this dress justice. It is absolutely beautiful!!! The dress would look great in any size. I could not be any happier. Thank you so much, Im very pleased!!!!!!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018