USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vintage 3/4 Sleeves Applique A-Line Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage 3/4 Sleeves Applique A-Line Evening Dress ItemCode:11428989

Market Price: USD $ 275.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $125.43

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11428989
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.03( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:Plus Size
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jason  29/01/2019

The dress I received looked exactly like the picture which is always a pleasure.it did fit a little bigger then expected but nothing too drastic or that I couldn't fix with my sewing machine. Over all it was a worth the money.

By Seth  29/01/2019

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By Armand  21/01/2018

I love my dress! The fabric and detail are far greater than I expected. I tried it on and was overwhelmed with joy. I have never ordered anything to wear from China, and was afraid to because I read some bad reviews, but everybody has a different experience. I am so glad my experience with Dresswe was a great one. I am a satisfied customer.

By Leon  06/01/2018

Excellent dress,Excellent service, custom sizing was bit different than I expected ,had to be retouched at tailor, but overall I'm very satisfied, you won't regret shopping here, I assure you! Thanks

By Shirly  27/12/2017

This dress is well made it looks exactly like the picture. The details and the quality is well worth the price. I'm 5'3 and normally size 6 but I ordered two size bigger based on the size chart; size 8 fits me just right. The length is about 5 inches longer than I expected, so I still need to get it altered. But overall, this dress is awesome.

By Omar  25/12/2017

What an amazing dress! Beautifully made and fits perfect! The workmanship is really high. I would highly recommend this dress - also had a wrap made to match. I will definitely be shopping with Dresswe in the future!

By Klward4720  27/08/2017

I am short waisted is there any way that the waist could be dropped so it falls below the natural waist

By acag50  13/10/2016

AMAZING. .The quality is just excellent. .The detail is the same as the picture. .They are fabulous dress ..superb quality. .This supplier is the best ..communication was excellent. answered very questions and super super fast delivery. ..will buy from them again. ..tnk you so much

By sherif.rizk2000  01/10/2016

thank you very much the dress so beautiful

By Prokupek_03  23/09/2016

love this dress. I was worried it wouldn't get here i time but it did..

By   19/09/2016

Amazing!!! exactly as pictured. j, have order color coral it is super elegant. i highly recommend this seller.

By   19/09/2016

OMG im so amazed, dress is gorgeous is everything i expected, arrived soon than i expected so i can make a few changes but its perfect! thank you so much

By gilliamb99  03/09/2016

i need a phone number and is the dress marked down anymore

By alvaboyz03  01/09/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

By   28/08/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By   24/08/2016

Very beautiful dress.. I got it custom made for extra price but Great customer service and FAST shipping.,thank you

By torofrancia  21/08/2016

Dress it very quickly to Rostov within two weeks. very happy! the quality is excellent! decorations all over the place, all sewn well! the dress sits perfectly on me!

By marleneannoni  06/08/2016

Oooo this dress is awesome!!! Little bit big for me, but its my fall.

By   01/08/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By tyeashia96  31/07/2016

Awesome seller. She responded my email as soon as I sent to her. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018