0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage A Line 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tea Length Evening Party Dress

Reviews of Vintage A Line 3/4 Sleeve Lace Tea Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode:12397430

Market Price: USD $ 244.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $102.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12397430
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.79( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Tea-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Graduation,Homecoming,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sachamck  16/08/2017

Lovely dress was impeccable , i love it.Received many compliments

By sachamck  16/08/2017

OMG I love love love my dress it was impeccable. I received so many compliments . I wore it to my brother's wedding in Jamaica. It was a hit

By mandapanda1128  31/05/2017

I am interested in the Vintage A Line 34 Sleeve Lace Tea Length Evening Party Dress ItemCode12397430 I live in the United States and I am wondering if I place an order today will I receive the dress before June 17th with custom measurements Also which fabric color chart should I refer to

By   01/03/2017

Thank you so much! I cannot be anymore in love with this dress! The fabric is amazing, the bust fits perfectly! I couldn't be happier! Thank you, thank you!

By   25/02/2017

I bought a size 12 as advised since I'm an 8-10 in most clothes. It fit perfectly, if a bit smug at hips. I am a curvy girl and I marked made the dress lace-up Back and the corsett allowed me to pull the top to a tighter fit. Great if you need to avoid alterations. I did have to have it hemmed about an inch and a half (I'm 5'1). The lace is pretty,

By   23/02/2017

I can't wait to wear this dress for my upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous on, fits like a glove, and makes me feel confidant. Quality is great and it is so comfortable.

By saracasa10  09/02/2017

very good, well made, excellent value.I wrote several emails and get reply every time. Thank your patince and great service.will definitely back again for another dress.

By   07/02/2017

absolutely beautiful , when you take it out of the box it does not give you that WOW feeling , until you wear it. All the curves fits perfect. I love it , very nice dress.

By carolalfonso  05/02/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By Duty7361  20/01/2017

Dress was amazing fit perfectly was a little long even with heel. But other than that everything was just right I got compliments the entire night and had several ppl ask to buy the dress from me! Hid my stomach well and had just the right amount of cleavage to still be classy, I LOVE this dress!!!!!!

By   18/01/2017

I am 5'2.5" and roughly 100 lbs so I got a size two and it will still need to be taken in and hemmed quite a bit but so far I'm really liking it.

By amybethjacobsen  18/01/2017

My sister has broad shoulders and a little waist, so the dress was a little tight around her shoulder and it was a little hard to zip up but it looked sooo good on her, especially with her darker complexion. We got the dress in a size 4 because she usually wears size two in dresses. It fit as expected. My aunt adjusted the waste a little to fit her better

By   15/01/2017

I am 5'9 and 160 lbs 39-34-41 and I ordered a size 12. I could probably have gone a size smaller since I will not be wearing a bra underneath it. It fit well and has an elegant look

By cstaceyt  15/01/2017

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. ^_^

By   07/01/2017

We ordered a couple of dress sizes; normally wear a size 4/5, the size 6 fit perfectly. It is a beautiful dress.I would highly recommend this website to all my friends.

By cderley  21/12/2016

I am interested in this dress 12397430 in custom size silver Will it arrive to me no later than January 5th I realize thats a push

By cmitchpal  20/10/2016

Super Excellent experience. Ordered this dress in black for my daughterss and as this was the first time I had orderded clothing online from another country was somewhat apprehensive, however I had nothing to fear, the dress was just as specified, the sizing was spot on and the workmanship was great. Delivery was really fast and everything arrived in plenty of time. Thank you suzhoudress

By bbellabloom  15/10/2016

Thank you very much!!!!! Dress super! delivery fast! I recommend the seller! I am very happy!

By   12/10/2016

And as for shipping time I didnt think it took long at all.Everything happened in the timeline I was told

By somethingspecial360  11/10/2016

Hi!ooo so beautiful!! If you have a photo of your true model wearing this dress, can you please send it to me or add it to this site? It would ease my consideration. Thank you! By the way, the customer service is perfect, will recommend to my friends

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs