USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vintage A Line High Low Asymmetry Applique Beaded Cap Sleeve Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage A Line High Low Asymmetry Applique Beaded Cap Sleeve Evening Dress ItemCode:12772445

Market Price: USD $ 275.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $144.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12772445
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.65( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Crystal
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Annie  14/04/2019

I thought shopping online was risk before.but this time, my happy purchase let me be at ease.

By Mandy  13/01/2019

Both my sister and I were very impressed with this dress.!! It was well worth what we paid and the shipping was very fast.

By Jasen  10/01/2019

It is so comfortable and never fell or even started slipping the whole dance! Thank you so much for helping to make my night perfect! Can't wait to check out there homecoming dresses when the time comes ;)

By Laffel  24/10/2018

I received the dress this afternoon, i cant believe how fast the delivery was as i wasn't expecting to receive it this soon but i'm happy that i did, it came in time for my sisters wedding.

By Nassir  15/10/2018

I want to thank you firstly. It is a perfect evening dress and the color is so elegant. I also love the beading and cap sleeves of the dress. The dress makes me feel confident among my friends.

By Shirly  05/03/2018

This dress was excellent! I bought it for my daughters sorority formal. Not only did it fit well according to the measuring chart, the materials and seamstress work was excellent. This was an exceptional value, she was very pleased!

By Hewire  01/03/2018

Absolutely stunning!!! This dress is fabulous....it fits fabulously.....and the beadings on top is MAGNIFICENT!!! I received hundreds of wonderful compliments on the dress and my overall look!!!

By Marcia  26/02/2018

It was an amazing dress, the corset back allows you to adjust it to fit. Also, the built in bra made me feel secure all night! I wore as the maid of honor at my sister's wedding, I felt like a princess.It was well constructed, and I received many complements.

By Mandy  22/02/2018

I love the dress so much, but I was not expecting such a long train. I'm personally not a fan of a 2 foot train or so, but if you want a train then this is a beautiful dress. Even with the train I would still by this dress again. Gorgeous!

By Annabelle  14/02/2018

Absolutely beautiful!! Was made to order and shipped very quickly. The dress is prettier than I thought it would be, and made very, very well!! Will order again on this website.

By Katherine  07/02/2018

This dress blew my mind for the price! Make sure you order one size smaller than what you are. Trust me on that. Ordering 6pcs in lilac for all of my bridesmaids!

By effeyrose  27/09/2017

I would like my dress custom made I have the measurements but on this order form there is no place to write them P lease get back to me as soon as possible so I can submit the measurements

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018