0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage Lace Asymmetry Hemline Middle Sleeves A-line V-neck Backless Evening Dress ItemCode:11666510

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $136.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11666510
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.96( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Bowknot,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Evening,Graduation,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   02/03/2017

It fit perfectly. Shipping was extremely fast, and I felt gorgeous and smart for having one of the most beautiful dresses and spending way less than others at the masquerade ball!!

By   20/02/2017

I am 5'2.5" and roughly 100 lbs so I got a size two and it will still need to be taken in and hemmed quite a bit but so far I'm really liking it.

By Mariabaez387  20/02/2017

I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable.This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!

By   18/02/2017

This dress is made of quality material, and it is comfortable. I wore this dress to a ball and I received alot of compliments. I have on a size 16, which fits perfectly.

By   30/01/2017

excellent dress that I did not expect to fit me so well. I am 5'0'' and 120lbs and I ordered a size 4. The only thing I need to alter on the dress is the length of course because of my height. But that is easy to do when the rest of the dress fits me perfectly. The quality is also very good and I am very happy with my purchase.

By dellphing1  26/01/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By k.blueterrace  23/01/2017

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. ^_^

By   21/01/2017

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By Teela  20/01/2017

This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! I cannot believe how inexpensive it is..yet it is made very well and looks great on. Love it! One thing to know...it is very long...I mean inches too long, and I am 5'6" and wearing 4 inch heels. So I am having the length and the train shortened. I love the dress and am so glad I found it on here!

By medymed1  19/01/2017

Donde estan ubicados en usa Que demora tiene el envio a las vegas eeuu

By Sereen100  15/01/2017

This dress is gorgeous & the material is beautiful, but definitely runs small. Buy a couple of sizes lager than your normal size because it"s very fitted. Customer service is fantastic.

By   08/01/2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. It is stunning and fits perfectly. I need to take the top in but it is best to follow the size chart. I love this dress! It came sooner than the estimate time stated and is perfect.

By   07/01/2017

Loved it!! I did not expect to be that beautiful. Many many compliments on this dress. However, for small sized ladies I recommend not to order one size bigger. Stick to your true size. I normally wear size 0-2, first based of the reviews I ordered size 4, but it was way too big. I reordered in size 2 and this time was perfect.

By   15/10/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By janianaalves78  13/10/2016

I loved it!!!!! perfect gown, like the photo, great quality material, perfect finish, exellent seller, answered the all my questions and looks that were many, arrived ahead of schedule, it was custom made, I paid the more and came perfect. I recommend this store.

By   12/10/2016

the dress is wonderful (it look exactly like the picture) and the shipping was fast. Going to order again in the future

By Paigedonlan17  10/10/2016

I want all colors Too passionate by this gown

By   08/10/2016

What a beautiful dress. It fit perfect just like the size chart shows. It is very high quality material. It was delivered earlier than expected. I couldn't be more pleased.

By   08/10/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By   24/09/2016

The dress was exactly as it was presented in the photo. Very nice…

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs