0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Saturday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage A Line Asymmetry Lace Evening Dress With Half Sleeve

Reviews of Vintage A Line Asymmetry Lace Evening Dress With Half Sleeve ItemCode:11666510

Market Price: USD $ 255.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $142.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11666510
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.13( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Spaghetti Straps
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Bowknot,Lace,Sequins
  • Occasion:Cocktail,Evening,Graduation,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dalsbull  23/05/2018

This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the military ball in this. I ordered black. Lace design very pretty. I would recommend for anyone on a budget.

By Gylls  03/03/2018

I love the way this dress fits, feels and looks. I think the fit is perfect.I love that it is elegant, sexy and form fitting. The material is soft and breathable and the split up the leg is the perfect length as well. I would definately recommend this dress to friends and family

By Philipppa  25/01/2018

I wore this dress to the medical party and it fit me perfectly ... it’s stretchy material hugged the right curves but I wish it had a built in bra ... had to go buy a strapless bra and we all know how annoying it is to have to keep tugging at the bra ... but besides that I loved my dress.

By Brieen  25/01/2018

The dress was very sexy on me. The slit was high. The only issue is that it would rise when I walk. I had to pull it down from time to time. I loved they dress. I was beautiful in it. I would order again from this company.

By Farlop  31/12/2017

My daughter was very pleased with the dress. Looking forward to hearing it for prom. We will have to shorten the length. A Little long for short person.Except that ,the dress is great.

By Nikita  20/12/2017

I am very so feminine wearing this beautiful pretty dress specially the pink color makes me feminine.It makes appear your body curve and brought the sexiness while wearing at it.Another add to its style is the side slit which is super sexy and attractive.Its just fit perfectly and breathable.You can wear this in different evening party’s or any occasion which suit this dress.

By Douglas  09/10/2017

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size. Fits perfect and the color will go beautiful (purple) with my niece's wedding colors. I wanted to look fantastic at the wedding for my niece on her wedding day

By Ferris  16/09/2017

I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. Came wrinkly, so will need to steam. I am also just 5'3", so I had to have it shortened maybe 3 inches. But it's great! Fantastic!

By Danop  12/09/2017

Beautiful gown. I will have to have it altered as it was a little large in the top. to long for me. With that said the waist fit perfect. The dress is made very well. The shipping was fast and the color was perfect. love this gown. Thank you

By Luis  03/09/2017

Wow wow....very beautiful, got a six and fits as sized, and looks very elegant. My sister in law loved loved the color and the material looks expensive!! Price was excellent!! i would buy it again!!!

By Debby  18/08/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By   02/03/2017

It fit perfectly. Shipping was extremely fast, and I felt gorgeous and smart for having one of the most beautiful dresses and spending way less than others at the masquerade ball!!

By   20/02/2017

I am 5'2.5" and roughly 100 lbs so I got a size two and it will still need to be taken in and hemmed quite a bit but so far I'm really liking it.

By Mariabaez387  20/02/2017

I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable.This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!

By   18/02/2017

This dress is made of quality material, and it is comfortable. I wore this dress to a ball and I received alot of compliments. I have on a size 16, which fits perfectly.

By   30/01/2017

excellent dress that I did not expect to fit me so well. I am 5'0'' and 120lbs and I ordered a size 4. The only thing I need to alter on the dress is the length of course because of my height. But that is easy to do when the rest of the dress fits me perfectly. The quality is also very good and I am very happy with my purchase.

By dellphing1  26/01/2017

It's a great price for the quality and super cute as well. I would recommend it to others. I found the pictures others posted to be a beautiful representation and led me to finally make the purchase and I feel like all my expectations were met.

By k.blueterrace  23/01/2017

Since it wasn't my own prom, I was looking for a really nice dress that wasn't too expensive. I was skeptical of this website at first, but I decided to give it a shot and I'm super glad I did. I got a lot of compliments on my dress the night of the event. ^_^

By   21/01/2017

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By Teela  20/01/2017

This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! I cannot believe how inexpensive it is..yet it is made very well and looks great on. Love it! One thing to know...it is very long...I mean inches too long, and I am 5'6" and wearing 4 inch heels. So I am having the length and the train shortened. I love the dress and am so glad I found it on here!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018