USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12231274

Market Price: USD $ 395.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $150.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231274
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.14( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Alberta  14/01/2019

I wore the dress in my 15 anniversary celebration and received a lot of compliments from guest. Very happy with dress and I highly recommend.

By Jack  13/01/2019

I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing. I'm a curvy hourglass size 12/14. I bought a 14 and it fits like a dream! I love the lace feel!!

By windy  16/09/2018

The size was good. Alittle long not bad tho. It was absolutely beautiful when it arrived. We can't be more pleased. Do not hesitate to buy from this seller. Do your measurements and go off of the measurement chart. The chart is correct.

By Annabelle  14/03/2018

I simply love this dress. I got so many compliment. The picture does nothing for this dress. I will be shopping from this company. Customer service goes above and beyond to satisfy

By Ramon  16/02/2018

My bridesmaids are so happy with their dresses and so am I. I took a photo of the dresses and placed them onto Facebook and everyone loves them.....the ice blue colour is perfect and I am going to have the happiest day of my life and I can not say Thankyou enough to the wonderful team at Dressewe.

By Brei  06/02/2018

I am over the moon with this dress...the Ice blue colour is absolutely amazinging. My bridesmaids love them and are proud to wear them. The TNT courier man was getting married and I opened the packet and showed him the quality and he was going home to tell his new bride to be where to shop....Dressewe.com the best place to shop ever....

By Luis  12/01/2018

This dress is so amazing. Used it for my engagement party. So satisfied by the quality. I will defiantly order more dresses from this site! Thanks a lot,recommend Dresswe.com

By Joseph  10/01/2018

I ordered this dress for my prom in May. I was so nervous that it was going to end up looking completly different, but it just arrived today and it looks exactly like the picture. I love it! My only issue is because I was so nervous I ordered it a little bit bigger through custom sizing. I would suggest ordering your actual size because it is a little big on my, but that is my fault. Nothing a little alteration won't fix. All in all I love the dress!

By Gylls  02/01/2018

I receive my dress on the 4th, I ordered it on the 18. The dress is gorgeous, I fell in love with it when I first looked at it. Was afraid I wouldn't get it in a timely matter, but I did and , I am very happy will be ordering ageing. Josh on the chat line was very helpful, I'm sure he was tried of hearing from me 😏.

By Dalsbull  01/03/2017

I wore this dress for a masquerade ball and it was beyond my expectations! I loved the way this dress fit and it was very comfortable.I wasn't looking to spend a fortune on a dress but wanted something eye catching. This dress was perfect!

By eatiae84  26/02/2017

The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs; my measurements are 35-28-38, wear a 34C bra and usually wear a size 4 in dresses. I ordered a size us4 and it fits perfectly.

By LarindaK11  25/02/2017

Wow. This dress is soooo pretty!!! Usually, I fit at size 4 for any dress that I try on. But, I just have a gut feeling that I want to order size 2 for this dress because based on the previews reviews, it said that the normal sizes that they tried on was too big for them. Before I ordered it, I asked my husband to measure me first. Then I compared my measurement with the chart that they provided. And everything that they said on size 2 fitted me perfectly (even the size of my hips is a bit bigger). I love this dress so far. The only complaint that I would have is that this dress is longer than my height (I am 5 ft). I think I'll be able to manage this. I am looking forward to wear this dress in couple of days :)

By   24/02/2017

I was a little nervous waiting for this dress....I got it for a company gala and I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time..but it arrived a week before and I was estactic when I opened the box. The measurements I sent them to make the dress were on point.

By   24/02/2017

Great fit. I'm 5'4 and weigh 120lbs and I chose size 4. I measured myself and followed the sizes on the chart. I'm impressed, as it looks just like the picture.

By   04/02/2017

This dress is beautiful! It fit perfect, and my daughter loved it. She only needed to get it hemmed. It has a great flow to it. She left the train down, and it fell nicely and stayed behind her as she moved around during the reception.

By maureenkeet  03/02/2017

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size.thank you for the nice dress and great service.

By   01/02/2017

I ordered this as a last minute, inexpensive dress for an unexpected formal event. It arrived sooner than estimated and I was immediately surprised at the good quality of both the fabric and craftsmanship.

By patricia.bahuon  27/01/2017

The fit is perfect, good quality material, but a little bit too long. I have to get it altered at the bottom to shorten it a little bit but otherwise it's a very beautiful dress.

By farnazsamavi  24/01/2017

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

By   20/01/2017

The only thing i had to do was take up the length, it was a little long, but everything else was perfect.good shopping experience.will back again

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018