0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Sunday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Party Dress

Reviews of Vintage Long Sleeve Lace Mermaid Party Dress ItemCode:12231274

Market Price: USD $ 381.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $139.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12231274
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.78( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dalsbull  01/03/2017

I wore this dress for a masquerade ball and it was beyond my expectations! I loved the way this dress fit and it was very comfortable.I wasn't looking to spend a fortune on a dress but wanted something eye catching. This dress was perfect!

By eatiae84  26/02/2017

The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I'm 5'4", 130 lbs; my measurements are 35-28-38, wear a 34C bra and usually wear a size 4 in dresses. I ordered a size us4 and it fits perfectly.

By LarindaK11  25/02/2017

Wow. This dress is soooo pretty!!! Usually, I fit at size 4 for any dress that I try on. But, I just have a gut feeling that I want to order size 2 for this dress because based on the previews reviews, it said that the normal sizes that they tried on was too big for them. Before I ordered it, I asked my husband to measure me first. Then I compared my measurement with the chart that they provided. And everything that they said on size 2 fitted me perfectly (even the size of my hips is a bit bigger). I love this dress so far. The only complaint that I would have is that this dress is longer than my height (I am 5 ft). I think I'll be able to manage this. I am looking forward to wear this dress in couple of days :)

By   24/02/2017

I was a little nervous waiting for this dress....I got it for a company gala and I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time..but it arrived a week before and I was estactic when I opened the box. The measurements I sent them to make the dress were on point.

By   24/02/2017

Great fit. I'm 5'4 and weigh 120lbs and I chose size 4. I measured myself and followed the sizes on the chart. I'm impressed, as it looks just like the picture.

By   04/02/2017

This dress is beautiful! It fit perfect, and my daughter loved it. She only needed to get it hemmed. It has a great flow to it. She left the train down, and it fell nicely and stayed behind her as she moved around during the reception.

By maureenkeet  03/02/2017

This dress is beautiful ! I have a hard time finding a dress to fit my chest so I measured it by inches and got the right size.thank you for the nice dress and great service.

By   01/02/2017

I ordered this as a last minute, inexpensive dress for an unexpected formal event. It arrived sooner than estimated and I was immediately surprised at the good quality of both the fabric and craftsmanship.

By patricia.bahuon  27/01/2017

The fit is perfect, good quality material, but a little bit too long. I have to get it altered at the bottom to shorten it a little bit but otherwise it's a very beautiful dress.

By farnazsamavi  24/01/2017

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

By   20/01/2017

The only thing i had to do was take up the length, it was a little long, but everything else was perfect.good shopping experience.will back again

By Lozanokayla11  09/01/2017

I am 100lbs, 5'3 and got a size 4 which fits well in the hips and waist, a little lose in the bust (I am an A cup). I had to get the bottom taken up a 3 or 4 inches so it did not drag the floor in front of me.

By   05/01/2017

Finally dress with good length . I'm tall and always struggle with finding good dress. Dress runs small so I ordered much bigger size 16 . I'm also 4.5 months pregnant and since dress was adjustable it worked perfect.

By   11/10/2016

This is a gorgeous gown that fits true to size.thank you very much.

By   04/10/2016

wow" was the reaction I got when i wore it...so I would say I love it! It's comfortable and elegant.

By Amalvitz136  04/10/2016

The dress is more beautiful than in the photos - exquisite work and very neat. However the sizes run a bit small so mine does not fit me. My event is in 3 weeks so I'm on a very strict diet - keeping my fingers crossed that it will fit. I got it in burgundy and the color is spectacular with hints of dark and light shades Amazing Dress.. The netting under the dress was too full so I cut it off. I highly recommend this company and this dress to everyone. It arrived earlier than expected and if it fits me, I know I will look stunning.

By vebriseno  29/09/2016

Great dress and quality for the price. Fit wonderfully, just had to have a few inches hemmed off the bottom.

By maki.feavaai  22/09/2016

Perfect dress that fit into any occasion

By   08/09/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. It is perfect, same as in the picture. Fits perfectly. Length of dress is perfect to wear with high heels. I'm very satisfied. Delivery took about a month.

By unityj2010  03/09/2016

Absolutely stunning dress, super high quality. Highly recommended seller. Will be buying more! Thank you :)

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs