0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Prom Dress

Reviews of Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Prom Dress ItemCode:12422949

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12422949
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.49( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By itzbenny25  16/01/2018

Dear custumer I have few questions that I would like to be answered before I purchase this dress 1 I would like to receive pictures that shows me the way the dress will be like with ones that u have already done so I could have an idea and decide if it is worth the Monet or not 2 I would like the shipping timing to be clear in any circumstance because it is quite difficult to get the timing and it is very essential to me 3 I would like to know how much similar will the dress be compared to the pictures present on the actual website 4 finally I would love to know the actual refund policy of the dress in case something went wrong thank you for reading and hope you can reply me as soon as possible Thank You

By chanson800  04/05/2017

Very Pleased with dress .It was beautiful on. I was on Pins and needles for expedite delivery did not unter stand that process takes 2- 5 days then shipping was 2-5 days dress arrived 2 days before Prom. I will order from you again.

By chelseadawn502  04/03/2017

my prom is April first do you think it would be done by then and shipped

By sharen59  21/02/2017

Dress fit my daughter beautifully. The yoke bagged a bit in back so I will have to put darts in to fix it. Otherwise, the sizing was just right and my daughter can't wait to wear to prom.

By   14/02/2017

The only thing i had to do was take up the length, it was a little long, but everything else was perfect.good shopping experience.will back again

By   13/02/2017

I am a size 0, I bought the 2, fits perfectly. I do have to have it altered a bit but it's well worth it! Absolutely stunning

By   10/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

By   06/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, however runs much smaller than I expected. I am about 5'7, 135 lbs. I am normally a dress size 6. After reading the reviews, I ordered a size 8. It was still too small, to the point that I would not even be able to sit down. Be sure to measure your hips because that will be the most important measurement for this mermaid style.

By Taiba_bahrami  21/01/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By   18/01/2017

Oh my, this dress is gorgeous. It was a hit when I wore it to my function. The dress runs true to size, that means our true size, not the size we think we are ladies. LOL! I told all my friends about this brand and to top everything else

By   13/01/2017

I love this dress and it's really pretty. I'm 5'9 and normally wear a 12. The 12 was too snug but the 14 was perfect. The length is excellent and I will need to wear heels.

By   12/01/2017

This Dress was perfect. The fabric is high quality and the details are all perfection. I really does look just like the picture.will come to by all my prom dresses here.

By   09/01/2017

We got the dress today from DHL.very nice Lace and shape.thank you.I liked it its for my sister , I can't wait until she wear it.

By jershopping  08/01/2017

I am pleased with my fitting and also with the shopping arrangement. It was properly organized.Ps. I am wearing about a 4-5" heel so if you're as short as I am, be prepared to take off quite a few inches

By   05/01/2017

This dress saved my life. Well it saved my wedding. It's very flowy and the corsette back is beautiful. It's super long though. I didn't have time to have it altered. So I just picked it up. My new niece called me a princess. My husband loves the dress. So considering I bought this a week before my wedding

By zvetochek  28/10/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By   26/10/2016

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

By   26/10/2016

Really nice material, looks lovely on. Pretty close to sizing, I'm a defiantly a size 12 and this just fits me. Happy :):) enjoy shopping experience.

By   24/10/2016

I was scared before order , but when I received I change my mind. Was like a picture your shows.

By georgemidem  23/10/2016

I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't have a lot of expectations because I am hard to fit. The dress was great.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs