0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Prom Dress

Reviews of Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Prom Dress ItemCode:12422949

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $150.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12422949
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By chanson800  04/05/2017

Very Pleased with dress .It was beautiful on. I was on Pins and needles for expedite delivery did not unter stand that process takes 2- 5 days then shipping was 2-5 days dress arrived 2 days before Prom. I will order from you again.

By chelseadawn502  04/03/2017

my prom is April first do you think it would be done by then and shipped

By sharen59  21/02/2017

Dress fit my daughter beautifully. The yoke bagged a bit in back so I will have to put darts in to fix it. Otherwise, the sizing was just right and my daughter can't wait to wear to prom.

By   14/02/2017

The only thing i had to do was take up the length, it was a little long, but everything else was perfect.good shopping experience.will back again

By   13/02/2017

I am a size 0, I bought the 2, fits perfectly. I do have to have it altered a bit but it's well worth it! Absolutely stunning

By   10/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

By   06/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, however runs much smaller than I expected. I am about 5'7, 135 lbs. I am normally a dress size 6. After reading the reviews, I ordered a size 8. It was still too small, to the point that I would not even be able to sit down. Be sure to measure your hips because that will be the most important measurement for this mermaid style.

By Taiba_bahrami  21/01/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By   18/01/2017

Oh my, this dress is gorgeous. It was a hit when I wore it to my function. The dress runs true to size, that means our true size, not the size we think we are ladies. LOL! I told all my friends about this brand and to top everything else

By   13/01/2017

I love this dress and it's really pretty. I'm 5'9 and normally wear a 12. The 12 was too snug but the 14 was perfect. The length is excellent and I will need to wear heels.

By   12/01/2017

This Dress was perfect. The fabric is high quality and the details are all perfection. I really does look just like the picture.will come to by all my prom dresses here.

By   09/01/2017

We got the dress today from DHL.very nice Lace and shape.thank you.I liked it its for my sister , I can't wait until she wear it.

By jershopping  08/01/2017

I am pleased with my fitting and also with the shopping arrangement. It was properly organized.Ps. I am wearing about a 4-5" heel so if you're as short as I am, be prepared to take off quite a few inches

By   05/01/2017

This dress saved my life. Well it saved my wedding. It's very flowy and the corsette back is beautiful. It's super long though. I didn't have time to have it altered. So I just picked it up. My new niece called me a princess. My husband loves the dress. So considering I bought this a week before my wedding

By zvetochek  28/10/2016

Im so sattisfied. Is is so beautiful. I really like it. Very Nice seller.

By   26/10/2016

Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price. Shipped quickly and on time. I recommend this dress and company. Thank you Miusol! You'll be seeing me again. Kirs

By   26/10/2016

Really nice material, looks lovely on. Pretty close to sizing, I'm a defiantly a size 12 and this just fits me. Happy :):) enjoy shopping experience.

By   24/10/2016

I was scared before order , but when I received I change my mind. Was like a picture your shows.

By georgemidem  23/10/2016

I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't have a lot of expectations because I am hard to fit. The dress was great.

By gedik039  19/10/2016

Over a great product, runs a little -- I will give it to someone who is smaller

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs