USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vintage Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Hot Evening Dress

Reviews of Vintage Off The Shoulder Lace High Low Hot Evening Dress ItemCode:12422949

Market Price: USD $ 284.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $157.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12422949
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.70( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Asymmetry
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Lace
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Dalsbull  24/02/2019

Dress is beautiful. Arrived well before estimated time and in enough time to do some minor alterations. Can't wait for my sister to wear it to my wedding.

By Abigail  29/01/2019

The dress is so beautiful, y'all did an amazing job on my dress... I would recommend this website to my firends, everyone was complimenting me all night.

By Heather  29/01/2019

This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy.The dress is BEAUTIFUL and was heavy for me, but overall I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!! I'll be ordering from this seller again.

By Maco  04/06/2018

This is probably one of the best dresses I’ve ever worn! This dress is absolutely so gorgeous. I love everything about it.

By Vincent  23/05/2018

After seeing all the great photos in the review section. I figured I could take a chance. For the price I paid I was not disappointed!

By Gabriel  23/03/2018

It was my first shopping experience with you. I was so scared. I thought the product was bad or the product doesn't arrive home. However, yesterday I received the dress I bought on Dresswe. I'm so glad! it looks so well!

By Daberoh  25/02/2018

I was a cautious buyer so I asked many questions about the details about the dress before I bought it. Thankfully, the seller all kindly and specifically answered. I think there is nothing to make me happier to find a so fittable and comfortable dress and see myself look so beautiful.

By Ian  15/02/2018

Beautiful dress! Delighted with the delivery time (true to website information) and quality of product the dress looks just like the photograph and fits exactly to the measurements given

By Ferris  19/01/2018

Dress looks very nice and is well made but needs to be ordered around 12 sizes smaller as it turns out quite big. It is also very long but fixing this is no problem. Better too long than too short! Flower appliqués is well made.

By itzbenny25  16/01/2018

Dear custumer I have few questions that I would like to be answered before I purchase this dress 1 I would like to receive pictures that shows me the way the dress will be like with ones that u have already done so I could have an idea and decide if it is worth the Monet or not 2 I would like the shipping timing to be clear in any circumstance because it is quite difficult to get the timing and it is very essential to me 3 I would like to know how much similar will the dress be compared to the pictures present on the actual website 4 finally I would love to know the actual refund policy of the dress in case something went wrong thank you for reading and hope you can reply me as soon as possible Thank You

By chanson800  04/05/2017

Very Pleased with dress .It was beautiful on. I was on Pins and needles for expedite delivery did not unter stand that process takes 2- 5 days then shipping was 2-5 days dress arrived 2 days before Prom. I will order from you again.

By chelseadawn502  04/03/2017

my prom is April first do you think it would be done by then and shipped

By sharen59  21/02/2017

Dress fit my daughter beautifully. The yoke bagged a bit in back so I will have to put darts in to fix it. Otherwise, the sizing was just right and my daughter can't wait to wear to prom.

By   14/02/2017

The only thing i had to do was take up the length, it was a little long, but everything else was perfect.good shopping experience.will back again

By   13/02/2017

I am a size 0, I bought the 2, fits perfectly. I do have to have it altered a bit but it's well worth it! Absolutely stunning

By   10/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, it far exceeded my expectations! The dress is do inexpensivly priced I wasn't sure what to expect. When it arrived, I was thrilled with everything about it. It is well made, fabric feels nice, and it looks amazing.

By   06/02/2017

This dress is beautiful, however runs much smaller than I expected. I am about 5'7, 135 lbs. I am normally a dress size 6. After reading the reviews, I ordered a size 8. It was still too small, to the point that I would not even be able to sit down. Be sure to measure your hips because that will be the most important measurement for this mermaid style.

By Taiba_bahrami  21/01/2017

I purchased this dress for a formal portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By   18/01/2017

Oh my, this dress is gorgeous. It was a hit when I wore it to my function. The dress runs true to size, that means our true size, not the size we think we are ladies. LOL! I told all my friends about this brand and to top everything else

By   13/01/2017

I love this dress and it's really pretty. I'm 5'9 and normally wear a 12. The 12 was too snug but the 14 was perfect. The length is excellent and I will need to wear heels.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018