0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Vintage V-Neck Lace Beading A-Line Sweep Train Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress

Reviews of Vintage V-Neck Lace Beading A-Line Sweep Train Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress ItemCode:11068446

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $193.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11068446
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.38( kg )
  • Shown Color:Brown
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Sigita  30/03/2018

This dress is exactly as pictured; so flattering! I got a size medium and I usually wear a US 4 to 6. The fabric is light and airy and perfect for the summer. The seller responded very quickly and was so helpful when I needed the items shipped quickly. I will be shopping here again. Thank you so much!

By Suleiman  30/03/2018

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! Fantastic website this dress turned out more beautiful than the picture I am very pleased. I will be shopping here more often. A big Thank You.

By Lamont  30/03/2018

I can not believe my eyes when I received the dress. First, the dress is packed in a good manner. Besides, the champagne color is good and the lace details of the dress is delicate. The dress is worth the price.

By Janine  30/03/2018

I am so happy, thanks for made it in a very good quality! I got my dress today and it is very beautiful! It fits me perfectly! I love it! Thank you so much! :)

By Jason  30/03/2018

Received my order so quickly. The assistance I received prior to ordering helped enormously as the dress fits PERFECTLY. Will certainly be back to this shop for more.

By Brieen  30/03/2018

It arrived on time and looked just like the picture! Dress was so great about responding to my messages and answering questions. I highly recommend getting this dress!

By   24/10/2016

excellent....exactly what I want...

By am4m  12/10/2016

I am very satisfied...very good product.

By Karlacanada2010  03/09/2016

im very happy.....the dress is fitting perfect on my body.......thank you very much...im so pleased...your sincerely Adriana

By   23/08/2016

Wow, customized to our meassures we recieved the dress within 2 weeks! And it looks Great. Thanks!

By mjonessaipan  21/02/2015

The dress in the picture looks more gold than champagne I would like this dress to be gold like in the picture Do I choose "Gold" or "Champagne" I do not want a gold that looks yellowish or mustard colorI like the color of the picture Please advise

By gapowell4  19/11/2014

I can not believe my eyes when I received the dress. First, the dress is packed in a good manner. Besides, the champagne color is good and the lace details of the dress is delicate. The dress is worth the price.

By   03/11/2014

Beautiful.!! Just perfect!!

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018