USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vogue Buckle Leopard Platform Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes

Reviews of Vogue Buckle Leopard Platform Stiletto High Heels Prom Shoes ItemCode:11624050

Market Price: USD $ 175.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $66.63

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11624050
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:4cm
  • Closure Type:Line-Style Buckle
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Leopard
  • Embellishment:Platform
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ramon  21/01/2019

They look and feel amazing! I put them on for about an hour and I'm so pleased with them!! They are true to size.

By Jane  10/01/2019

So Sexy and I received many compliments at a party I wore them to. By the end of the night, my dogs were definitely barking but I looked great!

By Nikita  06/01/2019

I love this shoe and so did he! The fit was perfect. The shoe was very comfortable. I had to stand for a few hours while wearing it and I had no problems.

By Reese  02/01/2019

I LOVE ANIMAL PRINNNNNNT!!!I really like these shoes. I haven't worn them yet, but they fit perfectly.

By Dina  16/11/2018

Love these. Super cute, super sexy, super unique and surprisingly super comfortable.

By Elige  16/11/2018

I just received them and I am totally in love with them! So far they are very comfortable and I have no issues with these short heels.

By Shirly  15/11/2018

The sexiest shoe out there !!! looks great with leather pants and ankle braclets that hang over the heel. So hot !!! Love so much.

By Brieen  04/11/2018

Love the leopard pattern! Shoes were great! Really loved the way they looked on my feet. Looks so special and sexy.

By Kattrianna  13/04/2017

Can these be customized in my size 11m

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018