USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Vogue Cross Strap Stiletto High Heel Sandals

Reviews of Vogue Cross Strap Stiletto High Heel Sandals ItemCode:11594755

Market Price: USD $ 269.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $76.43

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11594755
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.72( kg )
  • Material:Suede
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Suitable Occasion:Casual
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Embellishment:Cross Strap
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Brand:Sheshoe
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Adam  20/01/2019

Bought these to try to look sexy for my boyfriend who is into the whole high heels and fishnets thing. The shoes fit a expected & are sexy.

By Jenell  16/01/2019

Just got them today and I like them very much! Fit as expected, can't wait to wear them!

By Scofield  12/12/2018

Beautiful shoes. Fit very nicely. The design is eyecatching. All in all a very sexy pair of shoe.

By Mufale  08/12/2018

The shoes themselves are really cute, they look exactly like the picture, and they fit how they're expected to fit.

By Mandy  19/11/2018

The quality is superb. Very comfortable and very cute, Well made and very sturdy. I expect to have these sexy shoes for a long time.

By Dina  28/10/2018

I am obsessed with this shoe! Absolutely obsessed! They are very sexy, perfect height, and much easier to wear than I had anticipated.

By Dina  10/09/2018

This shoe is beautiful and comfortable, My second pair. Equally beautiful. If your still unsure don't be I promise you'll love them.

By Jacqueline  28/08/2018

Perfect classy amazing, I wore these with a baby blue tulle skirt and I felt like Cinderella!

By Sucricy  19/07/2018

Absolutely gorgeous! Loved how they also came with lace to tie around your ankle for a different look. I'm more than satisfied with my purchase!!!

By Jack  11/07/2018

Look great and fit very good. New favorite shoes! Comfortable, adorable, match everything, and fit exactly as they should.

By Calors  06/07/2018

I bought these shoes for my niece, and she loved them! They fit perfectly and looked really nice. I'm considering buying a pair for myself.

By Heather  05/07/2018

Love these shoes! Got nice compliments, they fit beautifully, and they are easy to walk in. I wore them for 6 1/2 hours the first day and my feet didn't complain at all! Definitely would recommend them!

By Hewire  24/06/2018

I loves the color and fit of these shoes. They fit as expected and were comfy and stylish for the summer.  Exactly as in the pictures.

By Zenggu  16/06/2018

Very comfortable and look just like the picture. I wore them for 6 hours and my feet didn't hurt. Very happy with the purchase, I received several compliments on them!

By Lewis  05/06/2018

I LOVE these Beautiful shoes! I wore them for My Birthday. They are gorgeous and comfortable They fit as I expected and were easy to dance in!

By Katherine  01/06/2018

I receive a lot of compliments on this shoes. The heel is a great height, comfortable enough to be worn all night and go dancing. The lace up part fit my skinny legs fine.

By Janine  28/05/2018

These shoes are beautiful. I am happy with the purchase. I have not worn them out yet, but just trying them on I can tell they are comfortable heels. Quality is pretty good

By Seth  28/05/2018

Very sexy and cute and comfortable! Just tie the straps firmly so they stay up. I was amazed at how comfortable they are. They match with every summer dress I own.

By Luis  26/04/2017

A unique and sexy sandals,packaged well and shipping was fast.They are comfortable, the heel is not too high and look nice dress up or down! Great shoes!

By Nassir  26/04/2017

Sexy shoes!!! Love them! They fit true to size! Am a size 7... They are also very comfortable..have walked in them, and didnt hurt my feet. Get many many compliments on them when I wear them!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018