0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Vogue Floral Printing Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress

Reviews of Vogue Floral Printing Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Evening Dress ItemCode:11422483

Market Price: USD $ 489.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $151.46

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11422483
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.01( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Print,Tiered
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By damielle.brandford  04/06/2017

The dress is beautiful. It is lined and the material is expensive looking. Everyone loved it on me.

By   15/02/2017

The dress train is too long for me ,after all I am 150cm and I will need a 14cm heels.others are good. I wear US4 size and get the corret size.

By   09/02/2017

Absolutely gorgeous. Tons of compliments. Really looks and feels "expensive". Material is sturdy but hangs beautifully. I'm 5'6" and wore 2 1/2 inch heels. Perfect. A little tight in bust area.

By   09/02/2017

Great dress and true to color. I am 5ft. 3inches 124lbs measure 32 bust 27 waist 38 hips I ordered a size 4 and it fits well and is true to size.

By nishwanjali04  03/02/2017

beautiful dress , finished product measures 1 and 1/2 inches less in bust and waist. this was custom made.Overall nice dress and experience.

By cva95  02/02/2017

Delighted. Just as described and fits beautifully. Love the craftsmanship of the making of these dresses.great webiste and recommend all friends and they will definitely buy from here too.

By   23/01/2017

This dress is beautiful the color is just perfect. It's the dress for big busted women. I would order a size bigger for more room across the back. Can't wait to wear for a formal event.

By HotLilMinxx  22/01/2017

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get.Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

By pinlac_bonna  21/01/2017

I received the package last night and tried it on immediately, the bust area fits almost perfectly, AND the color and look is spot on. It needs a few alterations with the length, but other than that, I'm extremely happy and can't wait to wear it to the Ball

By   20/01/2017

I absolutely love this dress! I wore this dress to a wedding and got plenty of compliments on it! Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Hopefully I'll be able to wear this dress again soon!! Would highly recommend.

By hershee_99  15/01/2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. Very much worth every penny and even more. I was skeptical when it arrived in a tiny bag like package. But boy was I wrong, I received so many compliments at my ball I felt like a princess. I'm 5'7" 119 lbs and the small fit me like a glove.

By gazeleyk  08/01/2017

Beautiful dress and amazing quality! I did custom color (wine) and custom measurements and it was delivered in 2 weeks! It fits wonderfully. For the price and quality, I would recommend to anyone needing a gorgeous formal gown. I am 5"8 and the front is just long enough to see a little shoe.

By   29/09/2016

Thank you very much and the dress and the seller above all praise

By   31/08/2016

Hot long but very beautiful dress. very good communication with the seller

By   30/08/2016

Dress is very cool! I took size 6 s great! It looks very expensive and beautiful! I recommend the dress and the seller!

By   01/08/2016

I would have given 10stars for this dress..no flaw..too good for the price

By   01/08/2016

Very beautiful dress same as picture! thank you very quickly shipped

By presiosacapistran  25/07/2016

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you

By chiquitaortiz69  17/07/2016

Good fabric fresqita. i love the dress

By matu30ar  09/07/2016

Super quality very fast arrival exactly as picture;)

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs