0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Wedding Shoes Point Toe Beads Rhinestone Stilettos

Reviews of Wedding Shoes Point Toe Beads Rhinestone Stilettos ItemCode:11304544

Market Price: USD $ 396.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $113.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11304544
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.93( kg )
  • Material:Glitter
  • Leather Feature:Soft Leather
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Heel Height:9.5cm
  • Heel Type:Chunky Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Wedding
  • Embellishment:Rhinestone,Beads,Sequin
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Jenell  22/11/2018

I brought these shoes for a my wedding. When receiving them this morning, I was freaking surprised. OMG, they are gorgeous girl!

By Danop  29/08/2018

Amazing! This shoe is beautiful and just as pictured. As soon as I opened the box I fell in love. They go perfectly with my fancy wedding dress!

By Валентин  24/08/2018

So sparkly! Beautiful shoe, especially for the price.The material was great too. I'm wearing them for my wedding and I'm thrilled with these.

By Jeremy  10/07/2018

I love these shoes! I bought them for my wedding and can't wait to wear them! They fit true to size. I recommend to everyone!

By Joseph  08/07/2018

I was very happy when this beautiful pair of sandles arrived!!! I have been looking for something nice for the wedding and these are perfect!!! I looked for a long time and finally found the right ones

By Elige  15/08/2017

The only problem is my heels are very narrow so back of shoe flips when I walk but can remedy with shoe inserts. Came on the day was estimated to as well. I'm very happy with the shoes and can't wait until I wear them to my wedding!!!!

By Armand  31/07/2017

While the designer ones have way more stones on them, these are equally as beautiful. I expected the worst because they are replica's. This shoe will surely make any girl feel like a princess.

By Katherine  30/07/2017

I was in awe from the moment I took them out of the shoe bag. They are just so beautiful.I loveeeee my shoes! I'm speechless and can't wait to wear for my wedding!!!

By Auggrie  27/07/2017

I think to accommodate the beautiful crystal on top. I put the heel liner and the foot ball of Cushing in them which came with, They fit much better.

By Mufale  26/07/2017

Shoe looks like the picture. I did the measurements as they suggested and shoe does fit. I wear a 7/ 7.5 and ordered a 38 which was perfect. The only problem is my heels are very narrow so back of shoe flips when I walk but can remedy with shoe inserts. Came on the day was estimated to as well. I'm very happy with the shoes and can't wait until I wear them to my wedding!!!!

By Daberoh  24/07/2017

I got these to wear to a friends wedding and can't wait for this weekend. They can definitely dress up any outfit!

By Stephe  23/07/2017

my heels are narrow and my foot is wide, so the my heel wouldn't stay put in the back part of the shoe, but it was otherwise comfy. the front strap didn't squeeze the life out of my foot, and that's AWESOME so i can walk in them for a long time

By Calors  20/07/2017

The shoes are gorgeous!!! They look better in person than online. Worth the money. I received tons of compliments. I felt like Cinderella!

By Ramon  19/07/2017

I bought those shoe for my wedding cause my wedding was a Cinderella wedding and those shoes went perfect with my dress everyone love those shoes

By Gylls  12/07/2017

These are GORGEOUS SHOES and I am SO happy I ordered them for my wedding. They are so sparkly and actually really comfortable!

By Ogle  12/07/2017

I was the talk of the event. People were taking pics of my shoes, yes my shoes. I got called Cinderella almost the entire night. I absolutely love these shoes

By Jasen  11/07/2017

Absolutely love these shoes! I usually wear a 6 and I ordered a 6.5 and they are perfect. I have wide feet and they look and feel good.

By Marcia  11/07/2017

I appreciated the gesture but I didn't feel they were necessary for me personally. They fit extremely well considering my feet are rather wide, but they are just a bit too long (nothing a heel insert can't fix). I CANNOT WAIT to wear these for my wedding!

By Jelles  07/07/2017

Fits a bit small so I purchased the larger sz and they are perfect...they are. Beyond beautiful and came must sooner than expected

By Malcolm  07/07/2017

I am s stiletto wearing queen. I wear a 7.5 shoe and have wide feet. I always order a size 8 to accommodate the height of the stiletto. Anything 4 inches or less my 7.5 fits fine. I read all the other reviews, I followed the shoe sizing chart exactly and decided to go up a half size bigger like the reviews suggested. A huge mistake on both, reviews and sizing chart. I ordered an ( EU 39) which is a ( US 8). I walked up out of those shoes. I got another pair ( EU 38) which is (7.5 US). They fit much better. These shoes has a little more length than normal to me, I think to accommodate the beautiful crystal on top.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018