0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Wedge Sandals Hollow Cutout Lace-Up Shoes

Reviews of Wedge Sandals Hollow Cutout Lace-Up Shoes ItemCode:11844625

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $78.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11844625
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.89( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:11cm
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Heel Type:Wedge Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Pattern:Plain
  • Embellishment:Hollow
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By windy  19/08/2018

Way cuter on than expected. This type of shoe I would never choose on my own; Guess what? I really like them a lot. It's a very attractive little wedge with sex appeal, and well made.

By Farlop  08/08/2018

This wedge heel is absolutely gorgeous! I love it a lot and it's shipped in time.

By Teela  05/08/2018

Love them! I'm on the bigger side, wide foot and they fit perfect!!!! Comfy to walk in and look HOT! Also they are extremely cute!

By Renata  16/07/2018

This wedge sandal fits true to size, they're comfortable and look awesome on. Great apricot color that goes well with anything like jeans and any outfit for spring, summer or fall.

By Edwin   14/07/2018

Bought these to wear in an outdoor wedding and they were perfect. Fit was great and my feet were comfortable. They are better quality than what I expected.

By Shirly  08/07/2018

Absolutely love this shoe! I'm on my feet all day and these heels are extremely comfortable. Perfect fit too!! Highly recommend.

By Katherine  05/07/2018

Great shoes! They fit perfectly! Wore them for 4hrs once with ease and comfort! Very stylish and trendy!! Good support on wedge heel.

By Seth  26/06/2018

The cushioning makes these GREAT for work when I'm on my feet presenting for meetings. I love them! I will definitely be buying more ! Very impressed.

By Joseph  24/06/2018

This is the most comfortable wedge I have ever worn. And I wear heels and wedges all the time. I literally wore these shoes for 12 hours with no discomfort. I am totally in love with this show. I promise if you buy this you won't be disappointed.

By Pascal  18/05/2018

I really like these shoes. They are very comfortable and can be casual or dressy. They look nice and were a good price!!!

By Nikita  15/05/2018

 They fit perfect and are really comfortable. I was worried the heel would be too high but because of the platform they are not and they are more gorgeous in person than I expected! Highly reccomend!!

By Jeremy  03/05/2018

Awesome shoes. They look great. They are the most comfortable new pair of shoes from day one. I wear them all day in total comfort. Very Happy with purchase.

By Edwin   29/04/2018

Very cute and elegant. Looks exactly as pictured and is true to its size.Wore them for hours walking through the cobblestone streets of Europe with no pain.

By Heather  23/04/2018

I love these sandals. They are just what I needed to dress up my outfit for a casual evening out. They fit well. They are comfortable and stylish. Very pleased.

By Lidare  20/04/2018

I loved these shoes! They were super comfortable for a wedding I recently attended and I received a lot of compliments on them!

By Fred  07/04/2018

This is my second pair of shoes I love the color and the fit and they are comfortable. Nice looking. Feel good on. Look like the picture.

By Philipppa  03/04/2018

These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. They are lightweight to carry and yet they provide solid comfort and support when you wear them.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018