0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Wedge Sandals Open Toe Elastic Band Platforms

Reviews of Wedge Sandals Open Toe Elastic Band Platforms ItemCode:11842683

Market Price: USD $ 249.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $77.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11842683
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Open Toe
  • Heel Height:13cm
  • Platform Height:2.5cm
  • Heel Type:Wedge Heel
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Pattern:Color Block
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Renata  08/11/2018

These shoes are great! I have always loved this style over anything with a tiny heel. Fit was perfect.

By Lewis  21/10/2018

These are super cute & super comfortable! I bought them to wear to my sister's wedding (she actually found them lol) and I couldn't imagine a more comfortable or cute shoe to have worn! Oh yeah

By Renata  11/07/2018

Great shoes. I needed a pair of wedge heels and these shoes are exactly what I was looking for. The heel is the perfect height. They are comfortable for all day wear.

By Scofield  10/07/2018

I absolutely love these pumps! They are exactly as pictured, and fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend purchasing! They made of good quality.

By Ferris  07/07/2018

I love these shoes and surprisingly, they're comfortable! I received so many compliments on them! It was very easy to walk in them. They fit as expected, as well. Not disappointed!

By Calors  02/07/2018

These shoes were so comfortable. Wore them all night and my feet were fine. I was so surprised by the quality and comfort.

By Laurel  25/06/2018

I absolutely LOVE these shoes!! So comfortable and easy to walk in! Matches almost every outfit, and fits true to size.

By Armand  21/06/2018

The absolute hands down most comfortable pair of heels I own! I own many wedges but these are my favorite hands down. Get many compliments. Best shoe purchase in years.

By Calors  15/05/2018

These are really nice shoes. I have worn them to work and also couple of times out. They are comfortable and look great with any outift. 

By Annabelle  11/05/2018

I absolutely love these high heels. They're very sexy! They're very comfortable to wear and I can wear them for several hours without an issue.

By Scofield  10/05/2018

Fit as expected, very nice comfy to wear and very light. Love it! They are well-made. So easy to put on. Great for summer dresses and shorts.

By Joseph  09/05/2018

These are amazing! Fit perfect and look much prettier than the picture. They look very classy! I've not had a chance to wear them yet!

By Andrew  02/05/2018

I absolutely love these shoes. I am a teacher and therefore, I am on my feet all day. These are my favorites right now because they are cute and so comfortable.

By Douglas  19/04/2018

I'm officially a daily shoe lover now. This is very lovely and not to mention really sexy. Oh I love it very much and yes my husband too. 

By Laurel  15/04/2018

I really like these shoes. I wore them all day for a beach wedding and they were super comfortable. The shoes have a bit of sparkle but aren't gaudy.

By Debby  14/04/2018

These sandals are my new go-to summer shoe. They are comfortable enough to do some heavy walking in, and still very cute. I think they look better in person, honestly. Considering another pair cause the price is right.

By Katherine  01/04/2018

My absolutely favorite sandals ever. They fit perfectly and look great. Super comfortable. They also provide support to the foot. Don't hesitate.

By Brei  26/03/2018

These are some of the comfiest and cutest sandals that I own. Have received multiple compliments on them and wear them almost all the time!

By Jenell  24/03/2018

Didn't think I would be as excited about these shoes as I am... They have a padded footbed and are surprisingly comfortable. I've worn them to street festivals, putt-putt, around town, and they've held up like a champ. Very flattering on my leg/ankle region also!!

By Anshul  21/03/2018

Love the shoes!!! They're adorable and very comfortable. As another reviewer said, the insole is cushioned which helps a lot. I ordered a half size up and I'm glad I did. I'm typically an 8 but my feet are on the slightly wide side and they sometimes swell during the day. The 8.5 is perfect. I will say that the shoes appeared to be fresh off the Chinese assembly line....very cheaply made, will scratch easily and likely won't last if worn regularly. Also very lightweight.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018