0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of White Sandals PU Cut-Outs Peep Toe Stilettos

Reviews of White Sandals PU Cut-Outs Peep Toe Stilettos ItemCode:10948648

Market Price: USD $ 259.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $119.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10948648
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.92( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Peep Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Back Counter Type:Heel Covering
  • Heel Height:12cm
  • Platform Height:2cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Closure Type:Lace-Up
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Banquet
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Ralf  23/08/2017

I absolutely love these shoes! Soft foot bed and comfortable. Very comfortable! I wore these for my Bachelorette party , amazing!

By Jason  23/08/2017

They might stretch a tad, and, if not, I can do as another lady wrote, by cut the fabric on the bottom straps and run the lace through that too. I love the little tassels.

By Ralf  22/08/2017

I ordered a half size up from my original shoe size and it fits perfectly! I have wide feet so that's the only reason that I ordered up. So fabulous, and so so so comfortable! Very easy to walk in. I would highly recommend

By Lidare  12/08/2017

only complaints are that it's a bit difficult to get my foot through all the criss-crossed strings-but that's to be expected with the style-and I usually feel after wearing them for a while that the strings are loosening and my foot is a little less secure, but retying them is easy enough. It's a good purchase for a good price!

By Omar  05/08/2017

I am 300+lbs woman that walked most of Atlantic Station in Atlanta with no problem!! Buy them if you want a cute strappy shoe!!! You won't regret it!!!

By Gylls  04/08/2017

It fit as expected. I wear an 11 and bought an 11 and it fit perfectly. The heels are only 4 inches so it was easy to walk/dance all night with no problems! I plan to buy other colors as well!

By Heather  23/07/2017

Gorgeous!!! But about as comfortable as the price suggests. Don't buy these if you're hoping to be able to stand for more than a few hours. Otherwise, they are some seriously spectacular heels. :D

By Farlop  14/07/2017

Love this shoe! Don't let the straps fool you. It's a comfy shoe. I also have wide feet and they fit perfectly since you can tighten/loosen with the lac

By Laurel  06/06/2017

Very comfortable and very sexy and cute. I have a wide foot, and these are almost perfect. They dig into my little toes a bit.

By Jeremy  27/05/2017

Great shoe! Love the style and the size was accurate. Perfect show and very comfortable,The seller did a great job providing a beautiful and comfortable shoe at a reasonable price. THANK YOU.

By Lewis  16/05/2017

My new favorite pair. I got several compliments when I wore them for my birthday. I was surprised that they were comfortable. It takes a lot of work to get them on, but its totally worth it!

By Luis  14/05/2017

This was an awesome buy, I've worn it twice and not once have I had to think about bringing a flat to change into once I have taken my pictures.

By Adam  13/05/2017

These shoes are very classy and sexy! After so many hours, my feet did start hurting, but that is to be expected with heels. They are pretty comfortable overall though!

By Ian  13/05/2017

I celebrate my birthday and didn't have any issues with them at all as far as my comfort level. I got a ton of compliments on them as well! I wish they would bring the white pair back in stock!!! I REALLY want those. They're also easy to clean. :)

By Laffel  11/05/2017

Wore all night with dancing and walking. The tie up strings actually are beautiful! Very well made and don't look cheap! You won't be disappointed!! fit.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018