USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
float
Reviews of Women's Pumps PU Slip-On Transparent Heels

Reviews of Women's Pumps PU Slip-On Transparent Heels ItemCode:12804595

Market Price: USD $ 73.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $64.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12804595
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.88( kg )
  • Material:PU
  • Lining Material:PU
  • Outsole Material:Rubber
  • Toe:Pointed Toe
  • Upper Height:Low-Cut Upper
  • Heel Height:10cm
  • Heel Type:Stiletto Heel
  • Platform Height:≤1cm
  • Closure Type:Slip-On
  • Technics:Glueing
  • Suitable Occasion:Professional
  • Pattern:Patchwork,Color Block
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Zenggu  13/02/2019

Gorgeous shoes and very comfortable to wear. Purchased for a special evening function and I received many compliments.

By Joseph  27/01/2019

I am so happy with my shoes. They are high enough to feel sexy. Super nice pair of shoes.

By Stephe  10/01/2019

These shoes are far better quality than expected. I'm very happy with them and they look amazing. They fit true to size and held up wonderfully.

By Anne  09/01/2019

Like the look and attractive on. Materials and workmanship in line with the price. .

By Hewire  05/01/2019

Very elegant and stylish shoes, you could walk all day in this, the color is as shown on the picture.

By Omar  01/01/2019

The color is just as pictured, they are super comfortable, and all my toes fit nicely in the front.

By mariabekhit  13/11/2018

Hello I want to buy one of your products women pump item code no 12804595 but the heel height is too high is there any way I can customize this product and ask for shorter heel height 2 12 inch Thank you

By Jenell  19/10/2018

Wow , I love these !! They are perfect size and surprisingly comfortable. the design of the shoes is unique!

By Natividad  18/10/2018

Love these cute pumps! I wear them all the time, and I always get compliments on them.

By Calors  13/10/2018

Cute shoes. They appear identical to the picture. I ordered them in my correct size.

By Armand  16/09/2018

I work in an office and wear heels everyday. Beautiful shoes for me, I've received a lot of compliments.

By Lamont  13/08/2018

I really like the look of the shoes. They are stylish and sexy. the design is really cool.

By Calors  01/08/2018

Love these shoes, I was looking for a nude heel to wear to a couple weddings this year and these are perfect.

By Sigita  30/07/2018

I absolutely love these shoes! They are extremely comfortable. I have worn them to all day work events and my feet were not sore from walking or from these shoes.

By Ramon  17/07/2018

Loved these shoes! I got so many compliments and still do each time I wear them. They're easy to walk in and fit as expected.

By Kevin  15/07/2018

Love these shoes! Love it same as picture size is correct as well. Wore them on my wedding day and get so many compliments anywhere else I wear them!

By Preston  16/06/2018

I got these shoes for my son's baptism party and they are actually quite stunning. I got many compliments and these shoes are beautiful and elegant.

By Joseph  15/06/2018

Love these!! They are cute and are super comfortable! I got them for a wedding I was in and were perfect. I would recommend these!

By Abigail  24/05/2018

I love the fact that I received what the advertise shown they were beautiful and they fit perfectly and they look very elegant

By Jack  17/05/2018

Very cute, sexy shoes. Arrived quickly. They are the perfect height shoes for work . the design of the shoes is simple that I love .

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018