0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:00AM to 6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
Monday to Friday-9:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Leave Message Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Wonderful Gown Sweetheart Rullfes Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Wonderful Gown Sweetheart Rullfes Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11036716

Market Price: USD $ 729.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $207.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11036716
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.56( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Katherine  18/04/2017

We are holding our wedding on the grass so I want a wedding dress with perfect train. I left the message about the details I want for the dress while ordering. And I am so glad the dressmaker make it perfect as I wish, especially the train length was just alright.Wedding dress with perfect train.

By Demes  12/04/2017

I received the dress today. I know Im going to be trying it on everyday until my wedding in MayThank you so much!! It's gorgeous!I love all about this dress, it fits me perfectly and I love the whole design!!! It is just what I was looking for, I recommend it 100%.Awesome Dress,This dress is beautiful!it's stylish and elegant.

By Edwin   12/04/2017

I received the dress today. I know Im going to be trying it on everyday until my wedding in MayThank you so much!! It's gorgeous!I love all about this dress, it fits me perfectly and I love the whole design!!! It is just what I was looking for, I recommend it 100%.Awesome Dress,This dress is beautiful!it's stylish and elegant.

By Armand  30/03/2017

We are holding our wedding on the grass so I want a wedding dress with perfect train. I left the message about the details I want for the dress while ordering. And I am so glad the dressmaker make it perfect as I wish, especially the train length was just alright.Wedding dress with perfect train.

By Kevin  22/03/2017

I just want to let you know.I received the dress. It is so beautiful!!! I am very pleased with my order. Thank for your help!For those of you unsure about buying a wedding dress on line - trust this company. They provide an extremely high quality service and are always quick to answer email.It only took 20 days for me to receive my dress.

By Gabriel  21/03/2017

I just want to let you know.I received the dress. It is so beautiful!!! I am very pleased with my order. Thank for your help!For those of you unsure about buying a wedding dress on line - trust this company. They provide an extremely high quality service and are always quick to answer email.It only took 20 days for me to receive my dress.

By vsweet2008  01/11/2016

I absolutely love my dress. I sent my custom measurements and it fits perfectly. Cant wait to wear it on my special day. It also arrived earlier than expected.

By   24/10/2016

The dress is absolutely perfect! Very nice beading... the dress is really long. I am 5 '7 and had to have approx. a foot cut off, but it was still worth it. The dress is stunning and I can't wait to wear it. !

By Sunrise2014lp  19/10/2016

My normal size is 12, but bought a size up after reading the other comments, it was the right choice. Great quality!

By nagherneac  14/10/2016

BEAUTIFUL DRESS FOR ANY EVENT! ALL EYES WILL BE ON THIS DRESS!

By   12/10/2016

Gorgeous! Absolutely stunnning!!!!!

By sandymntrrey  03/10/2016

Beautiful dress but way to long and a bit too big

By gapowell4  02/10/2016

Dress was great but a little large... fast shipping

By soha.aziz  28/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Sized smaller than size noted.

By lilia_star22  23/09/2016

Beautiful dress

By h_h_1971  16/09/2016

Love the dress. Come on time. Delivered inside out and very very Very wrinkled. Reviews said Fits small so I ordered size bigger, but turned out to big. That's OK. I'm so in love with dress. Nothing a Taylor can't fix. Thanks. Gave 5 stars cause it was well made and beautiful.

By sherrymunasar2010  07/09/2016

It was great ,very large but I ordered like that on proposed I'm very happy with this dress

By wangxiu  21/08/2016

Beautiful dress, just like advertised. So happy!

By   04/08/2016

It's so beautiful ! Excellent quality seriously awesome !! It comes on time, and 5 star for seller communication !

By   28/07/2016

Loved it - was a little darker than I expected but it ended up perfect

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs