0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Reviews of Wrap Dress Cold Shoulder Floral Print Sheath Women's Bodycon Dress

Reviews of Wrap Dress Cold Shoulder Floral Print Sheath Women's Bodycon Dress ItemCode:13158064

Market Price: USD $ 35.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $21.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD

Specifications

  • Item Code:13158064
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.26( kg )
  • Silhouette:Bodycon
  • Dress Length:Mid-Calf
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeve
  • Sleeve Type:Regular
  • Neckline:Round Neck
  • Combination Type:Single
  • Closure:Zipper
  • Pattern:Floral,Color Block
  • Embellishment:Hollow,Print
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Vincent  16/04/2018

When I received the dress it was exactly the color on the pictures. The material is light and easy to wear. I'm looking forward to wearing it in the Spring/Summer.

By Lindas  11/04/2018

Nice dress and colors are as pictured. Dress fits well, I am 5'4 and 138lbs and ordered a Medium, but it is a little shorter than I wanted for office wear.

By Katherine  05/04/2018

Like this dress very much!!!It my style,ordered XL size.it Suits for many occasions like work,business,office,formal,party,club,cocktail,homecoming,banquet and so on.

By Malcolm  29/03/2018

The material is stretchy & forms to your body great, it really hugs all the right curves.I really like the pattern too.The neutral colors make it really easy to pair with a blazer

By Maco  19/03/2018

This dress was very comfortable and flattering. I could have gotten away with a small size for a snugger fit, but they do not have S,I like the dress vey much,so I ordered M ,the size I purchased fit just fine.

By Nassir  11/03/2018

I bought a size up because I didn't want the material clinging to me and the hips fit a little big but that is ok because this dress is awesome!

By Renata  11/03/2018

If you're thinking of trying this dress I say YES! It's a great fit, simple cut and so easy to wear. I get compliments every time I wear it. Fits exactly as expected.

By Seth  06/03/2018

Very comfortable,fit perfect and the price was right!The bottom half makes the hips look good and curvy definitely gonna wear this for my anniversary party.

Page 1 of 1 1
Newsletter:

×

Notice Of Policy Updates::

We Understand The Importance That Our Customers Place On Privacy And Have Designed This Privacy Policy To Describe Our Information-Gathering And Dissemination Practices. Changes To Our Privacy Policy Are As Follows:

Der Allgemeine Inhalt Der Änderung Ist Wie Folgend::

Click Here To View The Privacy Policy Details

Updated:: 5.24.2018